Airport Development


Past Airports of the Year

Year Airport of the Year Winner
2018 Falcon Field
2017 Coolidge Airport
2016 Pinal Airpark
2015 Yuma International Airport
2014 Prescott Airport - Ernest A. Love Field
2013 Lake Havasu City Municipal Airport
2012 Phoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport
2011 Laughlin/Bullhead International Airport
2010 Falcon Field Airport
2009 Flagstaff Pulliam Airport
2008 Phoenix Goodyear Airport
2007 Show Low Regional Airport
2006 Tucson International Airport
2005 Page Municipal Airport
2004 Williams Gateway Airport
2003 Kearny Airport
2002 Kingman Airport
2001 San Manuel Airport
2000 Benson Municipal Airport
1999 Glendale Municipal Airport

Arizona State Logo - Official Website of the State of Arizona

 ADOT Logo

Arizona Department of Transportation

Contact Us

Join the ADOT Team - Employment Opportunities