SOQ Received List

Contract Number:   2011-023.01
Contract Description:   On-call survey services for ADOT highway design projects
Contract Tracs #:   VARIOUS

Consultant (Count:20)
Sub Consultant
A Team Professional Associates, Inc.
Stone E. Wahl
1920 W. Peoria Ave.
Phoenix AZ85029 0019
Ph: 602.906.0020
Fax: 602.906.0019
Email: stone.wahl@ateam.net


  1. Aerotech Mapping Technologies
  2. Alpha Engineering, Inc.
AECOM Technical Services Inc.
Dave French
7720 N. 16th St. Ste. 100
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 602.371.1100
Fax: 602.371.1615
Email: dave_french@urscorp.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
Alpha Engineering, Inc.
Dinkar Gangwal
4645 N. 12st St. Ste. 200
Phoenix AZ85014
Ph: 602.266.7200
Fax: 602.266.7201
Email: dgangwal@alphaengineering.us


  1. Airborne Solutions, Inc.
  2. Aztec Engineering Group, Inc.
AMEC Foster Wheeler Environment & Infrastructure Inc.
Loretta Roberts
1405 West Auto Drive
Tempe AZ85284 1016
Ph: 480.830.3700
Fax: 480.830.3903
Email: loretta.roberts@amec.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
Aztec Engineering Group, Inc.
Al Reece
4561 E. McDowell Rd.
Phoenix AZ85008
Ph: 602.454.0402
Fax: 602.454.0403
Email: areece@aztec.us


  1. Aero Tech Mapping Technologies, LLC (DBE)
  2. ALPHA Engineering Group, Inc. (DBE)
David Evans and Associates, Inc.
Thomas Lute
4600 E. Washington St.
Phoenix AZ85022
Ph: 602.678.5151
Fax: 602.678.5155
Email: tjl@deainc.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
Eng. and Environmental Consultant Inc.
Dana Johnson
4625 E. Fort Lowell Rd.
Tucson AZ85712
Ph: 520.321.4625
Fax: 520.321.0333
Email: djohnson@eectuc.com


  1. Sun Mapping, LLC (DBE)
EPS Group, Inc., Eng`s, Plnr`s & Srvyr`s
Gail Morgan
2045 S. Vineyard Ste. 101
Mesa AZ85210
Ph: 480.503.2250
Fax: 480.503.2258
Email: gail.morgan@epsgroupinc.com


  1. Aerotech Mapping Technologies (DBE)
  2. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
Geomatics Consulting Group
Ron Barbala
1745 W. Deer Valley Rd. Ste. 108
Phoenix AZ85027
Ph: 623.580.0921
Fax: 623.580.6855
Email: rbarbala@geomaticsconsultinggroup.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
HDR Engineering, Inc.
Bill Cowdrey
3200 E. Camelback Rd. Ste. 350
Phoenix AZ85018
Ph: 602.522.7700
Fax: 602.522.7707
Email: Bill.Cowdrey@hdrinc.com


  1. Darling Environmental & Surveying (DBE)
  2. Urban Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
Horrocks Engineers
Bobby Lall
15832 W. Charlotte Dr.
Surprise AZ85387
Ph: 623.544.7305
Fax: 623.544.5261
Email: bobbylall@stormwaterplans.com


Michael Baker International Inc.
Bruce Larson
16605 N. 28th Ave. Ste 100
Phoenix AZ85053 7550
Ph: 602.467.2220
Fax: 602.467.2201
Email: blarson@rbf.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
Premier Engineering Corporation
Sam Malekooti, PE, RLS
6437 W. Chandler Blvd. Ste. 1
Chandler AZ85226
Ph: 480.829.6000
Fax: 480.829.6016
Email: smalekooti@pre-engr.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
Project Engineering Consultants, Ltd.
Steve Mortensen
2310 W. Mission Ln. Ste. 4
Phoenix AZ85021
Ph: 602.906.1901
Fax: 602.906.3080
Email: smortensen@pec.us.com


  1. Aerotech Mapping Technologies (DBE)
Psomas
Antigone Stevens
800 E. Wetmore Rd. Ste 110
Tucson AZ85719
Ph: 520.292.2300
Fax: 520.292.1290
Email: astevens@psomas.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  2. Peak Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  3. WHPacific
Ritoch-Powell & Associates
Karl G. Obergh
3838 N. Central Ave. Ste. 1250
Phoenix AZ85012
Ph: 602.263.1177
Fax: 602.277.6286
Email: kobergh@ritochpowell.com


  1. ALPHA Engineering Group, Inc. (DBE)
  2. Cooper Aerial of Phoenix, Inc.
Stanley Consultants, Inc.
Mike Hunzinger
1661 E. Camelback Rd Ste 400
Phoenix AZ85016
Ph: 602.333.2200
Fax: 602.333.2333
Email: Marketing-Phoenix@stanleygroup.com


  1. Structural Grace
WLB Group, Inc., The
Jack A. Buchanan
4444 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson AZ85711
Ph: 520.881.7480
Fax: 520.881.7492
Email: jbuchanan@wlbgroup.com


Wood, Patel & Associates, Inc.
Thomas R. Gettings
2051 W. Northern Ave. Ste 100
Phoenix AZ85021
Ph: 602.335.8500
Fax: 602.335.8580
Email: tgettings@woodpatel.com


Woodson Engineering & Surveying, Inc.
Mark Woodson
124 N. Elden St.
Flagstaff AZ86001
Ph: 928.774.4636
Fax: 928.774.4646
Email: Mark.woodson@woodsoneng.com


The Arizona Ombudsman – Citizens Aide helps citizens to resolve ongoing issues with State Agencies.

Civil RightsTitle VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, and the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA)

Pursuant to Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, and the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), ADOT does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, sex or disability. Persons that require a reasonable accommodation based on language or disability should contact ADOT’s Civil Rights Office at civilrightsoffice@azdot.gov. Requests should be made as early as possible to ensure the State has an opportunity to address the accommodation.

De acuerdo con el título VI de la Ley de Derechos Civiles de 1964 y la Ley de Estadounidenses con Discapacidades (ADA por sus siglas en inglés), el Departamento de Transporte de Arizona (ADOT por sus siglas en inglés) no discrimina por raza, color, nacionalidad, edad, género o discapacidad.  Personas que requieren asistencia (dentro de lo razonable) ya sea por el idioma o por discapacidad deben ponerse en contacto con la Oficina de Derechos Civiles en civilrightsoffice@azdot.gov. Las solicitudes deben hacerse lo más pronto posible para asegurar que el equipo encargado del proyecto tenga la oportunidad de hacer los arreglos necesarios.