Project Management Services

Project Resource Office

PRB and PPAC Calendars

PRB Calendar

PRB meetings are held at 9 a.m. in the Arizona Conference room unless otherwise announced. Submittal deadlines are always at 12 p.m. on the day they are due.

PRB Meeting Date Submittal Deadline
Tuesday, April 23, 2019  Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Canceled
Tuesday, May 7, 2019  Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019  Wednesday, May 8, 2019 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019  Wednesday, May 22, 2019 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019  Wednesday, June 5, 2019 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019  Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Canceled
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Wednesday, July 3, 2019 
PPAC Calendar

Times and dates of PPAC meetings may vary and will be announced at the time of agenda distribution.

PPAC Meeting Date Time Submittal Deadline
Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2019 10 a.m. Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019
Wednesday, Apr. 3, 2019 10 a.m. Thursday, Mar. 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 10 a.m.  Friday, Apr. 19, 2019 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019  10 a.m.  Friday, May 17, 2019 
Tuesday, July 2, 2019  10 a.m.  Thursday, June 20, 2019 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019  10 a.m.  Thursday, July 18, 2019
Wednesday, Sept. 4, 2019  10 a.m.  Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2019  10 a.m.  Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019 
Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019 10 a.m.  Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019 
Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019  10 a.m.  Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019 

Arizona State Logo - Official Website of the State of Arizona

 ADOT Logo

Arizona Department of Transportation

Contact Us

Join the ADOT Team - Employment Opportunities