Holiday Office Closure Schedule

Save time! MVD online services are available day and night at ServiceArizona.com. MVD Authorized Third Party providers are open on many state holidays. Find an office convenient for you.

Holiday Closure Dates
Martin Luther King, Jr./Civil Rights Day Mon, Jan. 15, 2018
Lincoln/Washington/Presidents' Day Mon, Feb. 19, 2018
Memorial Day Mon, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wed, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Mon, Sept. 3, 2018
Columbus Day Mon, Oct. 8, 2018
Veterans' Day Mon, Nov. 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thu, Nov. 22, 2018
Christmas Day Tue, Dec. 25, 2018
New Year's Day Tue, Jan. 1, 2019



Arizona State Logo - Official Website of the State of Arizona

 ADOT Logo

Arizona Department of Transportation

Contact Us

Join the ADOT Team - Employment Opportunities