Boards and Committees

Priority Planning Advisory Committee

The Priority Planning Advisory Committee (PPAC) is a statutory public body appointed by the director of the Arizona Department of Transportation and subject to A.R.S. Title 38 Open Meeting Laws of Arizona. The committee is responsible for updating and preparing the five-year transportation facilities construction program.

Learn more about the statutes governing this departmental body.


Michael Kies,Chairman
Barry Crockett, Member
Dallas Hammit, Member
Kristine Ward, Member
Michael Normand, Member
Mike Klein, Member
Steve Boschen, Member
Tim Lane, Member
Brock Barnhart, Non-voting Member
Don Cassano, Non-voting Member