Multimodal Transportation Division

 
MPD - Multimodal Planning Home Page Home Page 
 








Research Center Staff

Frank DiBugnara, PE
Research Project Manager
602.712.3137
Email: FDiBugnara@azdot.gov

Christ Dimitroplos, PE
Research Project Manager
602.712.7850
Email: CDimitroplos@azdot.gov

Anne Ellis, Ph.D.
Research Director
602.712.6910
Email: AEllis@azdot.gov

Javier Gurrola, PE
Research Project Manager
602.712.6927
Email: JGurrola@azdot.gov

Evelyn Howell
Editor
602.712.6346
Email: EHowell@azdot.gov

Stephanie Huang, PE
Manager
Product Evaluation Program
602.712.6430
Email: SHuang@azdot.gov

Estomih (Tom) Kombe, Ph.D., PE
Research Project Manager
602.712.3135
Email: EKombe@azdot.gov

Dianne Kresich
Research Project Manager
602.712.3134
Email: DKresich@azdot.gov

Dale Steele
Librarian
602.712.3138
Email: DSteele@azdot.gov

Carolyn Harmon
Administrative Assistant
602.712.4052
Email: CHarmon@azdot.gov

Gwen Torrens
Intern

    Arizona Department of Transportation    
   Disclaimer & Privacy Statement  |   Contact ADOT