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Arizona law requires a licensee to notify the Motor Vehicle Division when an officer, director, partner or agent is 
added or changed, within 30 days of the change. 

 
Business Name MVD License Number 

Doing Business As (DBA) 

Business Address City State Zip 

Phone Number 

(        ) 
Fax Number 

(        ) 
County 

I request that the following individual be: Added  Removed 

Name (first, middle, last, suffix) Title 

Residence Address City State Zip 

Residence Phone Number 

(        ) 
Stock Percentage (if applicable) 

 

The following must be completed by the individual to be added to the license, and submitted with this request 
(only applies if applicant owns 20% or more of the entity). 

1. Statement of Personal History 

2. One fingerprint card 

3. Authorization to Release Information 

4. Cashier’s check or money order for $22.00 made payable to the Arizona Department of Public Safety for a 
criminal records check 

If a corporation is adding or deleting an individual, also submit a copy of the corporation minutes indicating the 
addition or deletion of the individual. 

 

I certify that the information contained on this application is true and correct to the best of my knowledge. 
 
Principal or Duly Authorized Officer Name Title 

Principal or Duly Authorized Officer Signature Date 

 
 

Acknowledged before me this date. 
Notary or MVD Agent Signature 

 Date County State Commission Expires 

 

ADD OR DELETE INDIVIDUAL 
ON A LICENSE 
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