Environmental Services and Planning

Contact Us

Environmental Planning

The Environmental Planning Group provides environmental clearances, technical assistance and education to ADOT and its customers in support of ADOT's mission.

Central Office

1611 W. Jackson St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007

Phone: 602.712.7767
Fax: 602.712.3066

Flagstaff Office

1801 S. Milton Rd.
MD F500
Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Phone: 928.774.1491
Fax: 928.774.0784

Tucson Office

1221 S. Second Ave.
MD T100
Tucson, AZ 85713

Phone: 520.388.4200
Fax: 520.388.4255


Paul O'Brien, Group Manager

Evelyn Garcia, Administrative Services Officer

Yvonne Gasca, Procurement Technician

Environmental Planning Section

Ralph Ellis, Section Manager

Joanie Cady, Statewide Team Leader

Bill Knight, PAG Region Team Leader (Located in the Tucson Branch)

Daniel Gabiou, MAG Region Team Leader

Charles Beck, Planner

Michelle Harris, Planner

Emily Lester, Planner

Mustafa Muradvich, Planner

Steve Olmsted, Planner

John Wennes, Planner

Historic Preservation Team

Linda Davis, Team Leader

Erin Bodine

Sara Ferland

James "Matt" Mallery (Located in the Flagstaff Branch)

Lori Sloat

Chad Willis

David Zimmerman (Located in the Flagstaff Branch)

Biology Team

Vacant, Biology Team Leader

Joshua Fife

Ron Tiller

Noise/Air Team

Vacant, Team Leader

Please contact Ruth Greenspan or Joe D'Onofrio for assistance.