SOQ Received List

Contract Number:   2012-010.01
Contract Description:   On-call photogrammetric mapping services
Contract Tracs #:  

Consultant (Count:8)
Sub Consultant
Aerial Services, Inc.
Walter Ertz
6315 Chancellor Dr.
Cedar Falls IA50613
Ph: 319.277.0436
Fax: 866.800.4799
Email: wertz@aerialservicesinc.com


Aerotech Mapping Technologies
Lyle Slater
8037 N. 43rd Ave. #102
Phoenix AZ85051
Ph: 623. 242.7656
Fax: 623. 242.8939
Email: lslater@atmtaz.com


Ayres Associates
Daniel J. Hartig
1500 N. Priest Drive Ste. 107
Tempe AZ85281
Ph: 602.275.2655
Fax: 602.275.2252
Email: HartigD@AyresAssociates.com


Cooper Aerial Surveys Co.
Jeff Cooper
11402 N. Cave Creek Rd
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 602.678.5111
Fax: 602.678.5228
Email: Jcooper@cooperaerial.com


Kenney Aerial Mapping, Inc.
John Cahoon
1125 N. Grand Ave Bldg #1
Phoenix AZ85007
Ph: 602.258.6471
Fax: 602.340.1877
Email: jcahoon@kam-az.com


Martinez Geospatial, Inc.
Stephen J. Martinez
8011 34th Ave S., Ste. C47
Minneapolis MN55425
Ph: 952.698.0230
Fax: 952.698.0234
Email: steve@mtzgeo.com


Michael Baker Jr., Inc.
Steve Jimenez
2929 N. Central Ave. Ste 800
Phoenix AZ85012
Ph: 602.279.1234
Fax: 602.279.1411
Email: sjimenez@mbakercorp.com


Vertical Mapping Resources, Inc.
Kurt J Okraski
7825 E. Gelding Dr. Ste. 101
Scottsdale AZ85260
Ph: 480.948.2555
Fax: 480.948.2521
Email: okraski@verticalmapping.com