SOQ Received List

Contract Number:   2011-002.01
Contract Description:   STATEWIDE ON CALL TRAFFIC ENGINEERING SERVICES
Contract Tracs #:   VARIOUS

Consultant (Count:23)
Sub Consultant
AECOM Technical Services, Inc.
Steven Fowler
2777 E. Camelback Rd Ste 200
Phoenix AZ85016
Ph: 602.337.2777
Fax: 602.337.2620
Email: steven.fowler@aecom.com


  1. Geomatics Consulting Group
  2. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
AMEC Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
Dana Ekstrom
4435 E. Holmes Ave.
Mesa AZ85206
Ph: 480.830.3700
Fax: 480.830.3903
Email: dana.ekstrom@amec.com


  1. Cooper Aerial Mapping
  2. Corral Design Group, Inc. (DBE)
  3. Kristin Darr & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
  4. Premier Engineering Corporation (DBE)
  5. Roundabouts & Traffic Engineering
  6. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
Atkins North America, Inc.
Doug McCants
20860 N. Tatum Blvd. Ste. 300
Phoenix AZ85050
Ph: 480.538.1568
Fax: 480.419.7202
Email: dmmccants@pbsj.com


  1. Premier Engineering Corporation (DBE)
  2. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
Ayres Associates
Daniel J. Hartig
1500 N. Priest Drive Ste. 107
Tempe AZ85281
Ph: 602.275.2655
Fax: 602.275.2252
Email: HartigD@AyresAssociates.com


  1. CH2M Hill
  2. Entellus, Inc.
  3. RA Alcala' & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
  4. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
  5. Transportation CADD Services
AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
Darin Kaufman
4561 E. McDowell Rd.
Phoenix AZ85008
Ph: 602.454.0402
Fax: 602.454.0403
Email: dkaufman@aztec.us


  1. CR Engineers, Inc. (DBE)
  2. United Civil Group Corporation (DBE)
CivTech
Dawn D. Cartier
7843 E. Aster Dr.
Scottsdale AZ85260
Ph: 480.659.4250
Fax: 480.659.0566
Email: dcartier@civtech.com


  1. Antidote Production & Design Studio, LLC
  2. AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
  3. Dibble & Associates Consulting Engineers
  4. Ourston Roundabout Engineering
  5. Roundabouts & Traffic Engineering
  6. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
  7. Transportation CADD Services
EPS Group, Inc., Eng`s, Plnr`s & Srvyr`s
Elijah Williams
2045 S. Vineyard Ste. 101
Mesa AZ85210
Ph: 480.503.2250
Fax: 480.503.2258
Email: elijah.williams@epsgroupinc.com


  1. Roundabouts & Traffic Engineering
  2. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
  3. Wright Engineering Corporation
Horrocks Engineers
Trent Thatcher
7776 S. Pointe Pkwy West Ste. 101
Phoenix AZ85044
Ph: 602.454.1800
Fax: 602.454.1801
Email: trentt@horrocks.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  2. Ourston Roundabout Engineering
  3. Stanton Constructability Services, Inc.
  4. Wilbur Smith Associates
  5. Wilson & Company, Inc., Eng's & Archt.
  6. Woodson Engineering & Surveying, Inc.
Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
Fred Tallarico
101 N. 1st Ave., Suite 3100
Phoenix AZ85003
Ph: 602.253.1200
Fax: 602.253.1202
Email: fred.tallarico@jacobs.com


  1. CivTech (DBE)
  2. Roundabouts & Traffic Engineering
  3. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
Ray Yparraguirre
7878 N. 16th St. Ste 300
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 602.944.5500
Fax: 602.944.7423
Email: ray.yparraguirre@kimley-horn.com


  1. The CK Group, Inc. (DBE)
  2. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
Lee Engineering, L.L.C.
Dave Bruggeman
3033 N. 44th St. Ste. 375
Phoenix AZ85018
Ph: 602.618.0406
Fax: 602.955.7349
Email: dbrugg@earthlink.net


  1. Al Field & Associates, LLC
  2. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  3. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
  4. URS Corporation
Michael Baker Jr., Inc.
Garry W. Rice
2929 N. Central Ave. Ste 800
Phoenix AZ85012
Ph: 602.279.1234
Fax: 602.279.1411
Email: grice@mbakercorp.com


  1. CH2M Hill
  2. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
Parsons Brinckerhoff, Inc.
Frank J. Medina
350 W. Washington St. Ste. 300
Tempe AZ85281
Ph: 480.966.8295
Fax: 480.966.9234
Email: Medinaf@pbworld.com


Parsons Transportation Group, Inc.
Paul A. Dickman
4801 E. Washington St. Ste. 250
Phoenix AZ85034
Ph: 602.852.9195
Fax: 602.952.9303
Email: Paul.Dickman@parsons.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  2. Ourston Roundabout Engineering
  3. The CK Group, Inc. (DBE)
  4. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
Psomas
Antigone Stevens
800 E. Wetmore Rd. Ste 110
Tucson AZ85719
Ph: 520.292.2300
Fax: 520.292.1290
Email: astevens@psomas.com


  1. R. A. Alcala & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
  2. R. A. Alcala & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
  3. United Civil Group Corporation (DBE)
Rick Engineering Company, Inc.
Paul J. Iezzi
3945 East Fort Lowell Road Suite 111
Tucson AZ85712
Ph: 520.795.1000
Fax: 520.322.6956
Email: piezzi@rickengineering.com


  1. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
Southwest Traffic Engineering, LLC
Andrew Smigielski
3838 N. Central Ave. Ste. 1810
Phoenix AZ85012
Ph: 602.266.7983
Fax: 602.266.1115
Email: smig@swte.us


  1. Field Data Services of Arizona Inc.
  2. Ourston Roundabout Engineering
  3. Roundabouts & Traffic Engineering
Stanley Consultants, Inc.
Mike Hunzinger
1661 E. Camelback Rd Ste 400
Phoenix AZ85016
Ph: 602.333.2200
Fax: 602.333.2333
Email: Marketing-Phoenix@stanleygroup.com


Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.
Bill Ferris
8211 S. 48th St.
Phoenix AZ85044
Ph: 602.707.4693
Fax: 602.431.9562
Email: billferris@stantec.com


  1. Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
  2. RTE - Roundabouts & Traffic Engineering
  3. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
The CK Group, Inc.
Ogbonna Abarikwu
16448 N. 40th St. Ste. A
Phoenix AZ85032 3337
Ph: 602.482.5884
Fax: 602.482.2885
Email: ckgroup@theckgroup.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  2. Del Sol Group, LLC (DBE)
  3. Gunn Communications (DBE)
  4. R. A. Alcala & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
  5. Roundabouts & Traffic Engineering
  6. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
TransCore ITS, Inc.
David Chambers
15300 N. 90th St. Ste. 750
Scottsdale AZ85260
Ph: 480.551.4621
Fax: 480.661.5490
Email: david.chambers@transcore.com


  1. R. A. Alcala & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
  2. RTE - Roundabouts & Traffic Engineering
  3. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
United Civil Group Corporation
Sarah Simpson
2803 N. 7th Ave. Ste. 16
Phoenix AZ85007
Ph: 602.265.6155
Fax: 602.265.6171
Email: sarah@unitedcivilgroup.com


Y. S. Mantri & Associates, LLC
Joseph F. Spadafino
P. O. Box 12390
Chandler AZ85248
Ph: 480.247.3702
Fax: 480.961.8667
Email: joes@mantrieng.com


  1. AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
  2. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)