SOQ Received List

Contract Number:   2011-027.01
Contract Description:   On-Call Statewide Right of Way Acquisition, Relocation & Related Services
Contract Tracs #:   This contract is cancelled

Consultant (Count:7)
Sub Consultant
Acquisition Sciences LTD.
Caroline Tillman
4745 N. 7th St. Ste. 120
Phoenix AZ85014
Ph: 602.234.1000
Fax: 602.277.2888
Email: carolinet@acqsl.com


  1. Morrison Group, Inc. (DBE)
CEI - Consultant Engineering, Inc.
Steve L. Bruflat, PE
10625 N. 25th Ave. Ste. 200
Phoenix AZ85029
Ph: 602.866.5090
Fax: 602.866.5085
Email: sbruflat@cei-az.com


  1. Perches Land Services, Inc. (DBE)
DOWL HKM
Michelle Colby
430 W. Warner Rd. Ste. B101
Tempe AZ85284
Ph: 480.753.0800
Fax: 480.753.0803
Email: mcolby@dowlhkm.com


O.R. Colan Associates of California, LLC
Charles Grombacher
16425 N. Pima Rd. Ste. 160
Scottsdale AZ85260
Ph: 480.668.3988
Fax: 480.621.8254
Email: cgrombacher@orcolan.com


  1. Tsinnie Paralegal & Legal Temps, LLC (DBE)
Tierra Right of Way Services, Ltd.
Corey Long
101 N. 1st Ave. Ste. 2075
Phoenix AZ85003
Ph: 602.682.0000
Fax: 602.682.0006
Email: clong@tierra-row.com


  1. Berry Realty & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
  2. Service West Delivery Express (DBE)
Universal Field Services, Inc.
Vance Tuttle, Jr.
3838 N. Central Ave. Ste. 1400
Phoenix AZ85012 1986
Ph: 602.604.8118
Fax: 602.604.9515
Email: vtuttle@ufsaz.com


  1. Fidelity Management Group LLC (DBE)
WestLand Resources, Inc.
Barbara Brewer
4001 E. Paradise Falls Dr.
Tucson AZ85712
Ph: 520.206.9585
Fax: 520.206.9518
Email: bbrewer@westlandresources.com


  1. Fidelity Management Group LLC (DBE)
  2. Sunshine Moving Company LLC (DBE)