SOQ Received List

Contract Number:   2012-001
Contract Description:   Final Design of US 60 Grand Ave/SR 303L TI, Interim
Contract Tracs #:   H814501D

Consultant (Count:10)
Sub Consultant
Dibble & Associates Consulting Engineers
Bob Hansman, Jr.
7500 N. Dreamy Draw Dr. Ste. 200
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 602.957.1155
Fax: 602.957.2838
Email: bob.hansman@dibblecorp.com


  1. JG Engineering Inc.
  2. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  3. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  4. T. Y. Lin International, INC.
  5. Terracon Consultants, Inc.
  6. The CK Group, Inc. (DBE)
Gannett Fleming, Inc.
Ronald Schreier
4722 N. 24th St. Ste. 250
Phoenix AZ85016 4852
Ph: 602.553.8817
Fax: 602.553.8816
Email: rschreier@gfnet.com


  1. CivTech (DBE)
  2. DME Consultants LLC (DBE)
  3. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  4. Geomatics Consulting Group
  5. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  6. Psomas
HDR Engineering, Inc.
Bill Cowdrey
3200 E. Camelback Rd. Ste. 350
Phoenix AZ85018
Ph: 602.522.7700
Fax: 602.522.7707
Email: Bill.Cowdrey@hdrinc.com


  1. Acura Engineering (DBE)
  2. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  3. Geomechanics Southwest Inc.
  4. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  5. NFRA Inc. (DBE)
Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
Fred Tallarico
101 N. 1st Ave., Suite 3100
Phoenix AZ85003
Ph: 602.253.1200
Fax: 602.253.1202
Email: fred.tallarico@jacobs.com


  1. Al Field & Associates, LLC
  2. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  3. Kleinfelder, Inc
  4. NFRA Inc. (DBE)
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
Ahmad A. Omais
7878 N. 16th St. Ste 300
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 602.944.5500
Fax: 602.944.7423
Email: ahmad.omais@kimley-horn.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  2. AMEC Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
  3. Carl Kominsky Irri. Landscape Architect
  4. DME Consultants LLC (DBE)
Michael Baker Jr., Inc.
Steve Jimenez
2929 N. Central Ave. Ste 800
Phoenix AZ85012
Ph: 602.279.1234
Fax: 602.279.1411
Email: sjimenez@mbakercorp.com


  1. AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
  2. AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
  3. AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
  4. Corral Design Group, Inc. (DBE)
  5. Kleinfelder, Inc.
Parsons Transportation Group, Inc.
Paul A. Dickman
4801 E. Washington St. Ste. 250
Phoenix AZ85034
Ph: 602.852.9195
Fax: 602.952.9303
Email: Paul.Dickman@parsons.com


  1. CivTech (DBE)
  2. DME Consultants LLC (DBE)
  3. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  4. Ninyo & Moore
  5. Ritoch-Powell & Associates
  6. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
Point Engineers
Steve Boschen
7600 N. 16th St. Ste. 202
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 602.320.7148
Fax: 480.247.5694
Email: sboschen@pointengineers.com


  1. AECOM Technical Services, Inc.
  2. AECOM Technical Services, Inc.
  3. AECOM Technical Services, Inc.
  4. AECOM Technical Services, Inc.
  5. AG - Scientific
  6. DME Consultants LLC (DBE)
  7. Premier Engineering Corporation (DBE)
  8. Premier Engineering Corporation (DBE)
  9. Southwest Traffic Engineering, LLC
Stanley Consultants, Inc.
Mike Hunzinger
1661 E. Camelback Rd Ste 400
Phoenix AZ85016
Ph: 602.333.2200
Fax: 602.333.2333
Email: Marketing-Phoenix@stanleygroup.com


  1. AMEC Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
  2. DME Consultants LLC (DBE)
  3. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  4. NFRA Inc. (DBE)
URS Corporation
Randy Simpson
7720 North 16th Street Suite 100
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 602. 371.1100
Fax: 602. 371.1615
Email: Randy.Simpson@urs.com


  1. Al Field & Associates, LLC
  2. DME Consultants LLC (DBE)
  3. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  4. Lee Engineering, L.L.C.
  5. Ninyo & Moore
  6. The CK Group, Inc. (DBE)