SOQ Received List

Contract Number:   2011-025
Contract Description:   DCR and NEPA for SR 347, MP 172.80 to 173.40, Union Pacific Railroad Crossing
Contract Tracs #:   H700701L

Consultant (Count:11)
Sub Consultant
AECOM Technical Services, Inc.
Jay Van Echo
1860 E. River Rd. Ste. 300
Tucson AZ85718
Ph: 520.299.8700
Fax: 520.299.8777
Email: jay.vanecho@aecom.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  2. Andes Engineering, LLC (DBE)
  3. CivTech (DBE)
  4. Desert Archaeology, Inc.
  5. DME Consultants LLC (DBE)
AMEC Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
Loretta Roberts
1405 West Auto Drive
Tempe AZ85284 1016
Ph: 480.830.3700
Fax: 480.830.3903
Email: loretta.roberts@amec.com


  1. DME Consultants LLC (DBE)
  2. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  3. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  4. MACTEC Engineering & Consulting, Inc.
  5. Parsons Transportation Group, Inc.
  6. Structural Grace (DBE)
  7. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
Dibble & Associates Consulting Engineers
Kent Dibble
7500 N. Dreamy Draw Dr. Ste. 200
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 602.957.1155
Fax: 602.957.2838
Email: kent.dibble@dibblecorp.com


  1. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  2. CivTech (DBE)
  3. Gannett Fleming, Inc.
EPS Group, Inc., Eng`s, Plnr`s & Srvyr`s
Elijah Williams
2045 S. Vineyard Ste. 101
Mesa AZ85210
Ph: 480.503.2250
Fax: 480.503.2258
Email: elijah.williams@epsgroupinc.com


  1. Aero Tech Mapping Technologies, LLC (DBE)
  2. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  3. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  4. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  5. Ninyo & Moore
  6. Structural Grace (DBE)
  7. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
  8. Wilson & Co., Inc., Engs & Architects
HDR Engineering, Inc.
Bill Cowdrey
3200 E. Camelback Rd. Ste. 350
Phoenix AZ85018
Ph: 602.522.7700
Fax: 602.522.7707
Email: Bill.Cowdrey@hdrinc.com


  1. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  2. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  3. NCS Consultants, LLC
Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
Fred Tallarico
101 N. First Ave. Ste. 3100
Tempe AZ85284
Ph: 602.253.1200
Fax: 602.253.1202
Email: fred.tallarico@jacobs.com


  1. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  2. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  3. Kleinfelder, Inc
  4. Wood, Patel & Associates, Inc.
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
Ahmad A. Omais
7878 N. 16th St. Ste 300
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 602.944.5500
Fax: 602.944.7423
Email: ahmad.omais@kimley-horn.com


  1. Applied Economics (DBE)
  2. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  3. ATEK Engineering Consultants LLC (DBE)
  4. Aztec Technical Services, LLC
  5. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
Parsons Transportation Group, Inc.
Paul A. Dickman
4801 E. Washington St. Ste. 250
Phoenix AZ85034
Ph: 602.852.9195
Fax: 602.952.9303
Email: Paul.Dickman@parsons.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  2. CivTech (DBE)
  3. Field Data Services of Arizona, Inc.
  4. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  5. NCS Consultants, LLC (DBE)
  6. Robert M. Jackson
Ritoch-Powell & Associates
Karl G. Obergh
3838 N. Central Ave. Ste. 1250
Phoenix AZ85012
Ph: 602.263.1177
Fax: 602.277.6286
Email: kobergh@ritochpowell.com


  1. ATEK Engineering Consultants LLC (DBE)
  2. CivTech (DBE)
  3. Corral Design Group, Inc. (DBE)
  4. T. Y. Lin International, INC.
Stanley Consultants, Inc.
Mike Hunzinger
1661 E. Camelback Rd Ste 400
Phoenix AZ85016
Ph: 602.333.2200
Fax: 602.333.2333
Email: Marketing-Phoenix@stanleygroup.com


  1. DME Consultants LLC (DBE)
  2. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  3. Ninyo & Moore
  4. The CK Group, Inc. (DBE)
URS Corporation
Dave French
7720 N. 16th St. Ste. 100
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 602.371.1100
Fax: 602.371.1615
Email: dave_french@urscorp.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  2. CivTech (DBE)
  3. DME Consultants LLC (DBE)
  4. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  5. Otak, Inc.
  6. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)