SOQ Received List

Contract Number:   2011-011.01
Contract Description:   On-Call Statewide Services for Traffic Safety Section (TSS)
Contract Tracs #:   VARIOUS

Consultant (Count:33)
Sub Consultant
AECOM Technical Services, Inc.
Steven Fowler
2777 E. Camelback Rd Ste 200
Phoenix AZ85016
Ph: 602.337.2777
Fax: 602.337.2620
Email: steven.fowler@aecom.com


  1. CivTech (DBE)
  2. Geomatics Consulting Group
  3. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
AMEC Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
Douglas Peters
1405 West Auto Drive
Tempe AZ85284 1016
Ph: 480.830.3700
Fax: 480.830.3903
Email: douglas.peters@amec.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  2. Arrowhead Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  3. Cooper Aerial Surveys Co.
  4. Corral Design Group, Inc. (DBE)
  5. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  6. RTE - Roundabouts & Traffic Engineering
  7. Structural Grace (DBE)
  8. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
Ayres Associates
Daniel J. Hartig
1500 N. Priest Drive Ste. 107
Tempe AZ85281
Ph: 602.275.2655
Fax: 602.275.2252
Email: HartigD@AyresAssociates.com


  1. Andes Engineering, LLC (DBE)
  2. Entellus, Inc.
  3. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  4. United Civil Group Corporation (DBE)
AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
Rob Lemke
4561 E. McDowell Rd.
Phoenix AZ85008
Ph: 602.454.0402
Fax: 602.458.7477
Email: rlemke@aztec.us


  1. C R Engineers, Inc. (DBE)
  2. CivTech
  3. Ninyo & Moore
  4. Roundabouts & Traffic Engineering
  5. United Civil Group Corporation (DBE)
Core Engineering Group, PLLC
Douglas J. Nicholls
200 E. 16th St. Ste. 150
Yuma AZ85364
Ph: 928.344.5931
Fax: 928.344.5932
Email: dnicholls@core-e-g.com


  1. CivTech (DBE)
  2. Del Sol Group, LLC (DBE)
  3. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  4. Roundabouts & Traffic Engineering
  5. Structural Grace, Inc. (DBE)
  6. Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Dibble & Associates Consulting Engineers
Kent Dibble
7500 N. Dreamy Draw Dr. Ste. 200
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 602.957.1155
Fax: 602.957.2838
Email: kent.dibble@dibblecorp.com


  1. ATL, Inc. (DBE)
  2. Del Sol Group, LLC (DBE)
  3. JG Engineering Inc.
  4. LAM Structural Engineering (DBE)
  5. Ourston Roundabout Engineering
  6. R. A. Alcala & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
  7. Roundabouts & Traffic Engineering
  8. Southwest Traffic Engineering, LLC
  9. Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Eng. and Environmental Consultant Inc.
Craig Allison
4625 E. Fort Lowell Rd.
Tucson AZ85712
Ph: 520.321.4625
Fax: 520.321.0333
Email: callison@eectuc.com


  1. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  2. DME Consultants LLC (DBE)
  3. Ourston Roundabout Engineering
  4. Roundabouts & Traffic Engineering
  5. Southwest Traffic Engineering, LLC
  6. Structural Grace, Inc. (DBE)
  7. Terracon Consultants, Inc.
  8. Wheat Scharf Associates, Inc. (DBE)
Entellus, Inc.
Michael J. Bonar
2255 N. 44th St. Ste. 125
Phoenix AZ85008
Ph: 602.244.2566
Fax: 602.244.8947
Email: mbonar@entellus.com


  1. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  2. Ourston Roundabout Engineering
  3. Roundabouts & Traffic Engineering
  4. Southwest Traffic Engineering, LLC
  5. Terracon Consultants, Inc.
EPS Group, Inc., Eng`s, Plnr`s & Srvyr`s
Elijah Williams
2045 S. Vineyard Ste. 101
Mesa AZ85210
Ph: 480.503.2250
Fax: 480.503.2258
Email: elijah.williams@epsgroupinc.com


  1. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  2. Structural Grace (DBE)
  3. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
  4. Wright Engineering Corporation
Gannett Fleming, Inc.
Ronald Schreier
4722 N. 24th St. Ste. 250
Phoenix AZ85016 4852
Ph: 602.553.8817
Fax: 602.553.8816
Email: rschreier@gfnet.com


  1. CivTech (DBE)
  2. Geomatics Consulting Group
  3. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  4. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  5. Texas Transportation Institute
HDR Engineering, Inc.
Bill Cowdrey
3200 E. Camelback Rd. Ste. 350
Phoenix AZ85018
Ph: 602.522.7700
Fax: 602.522.7707
Email: Bill.Cowdrey@hdrinc.com


  1. A Team Professional Associates, Inc.
  2. Acura Engineering (DBE)
  3. Al Field & Associates, LLC
  4. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  5. Cooper Aerial Surveys Co.
  6. CR Engineers, Inc. (DBE)
  7. Geomechanics Southwest Inc.
  8. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  9. RTE - Roundabouts & Traffic Engineering
  10. Sun Mapping, LLC (DBE)
  11. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
Huitt-Zollars, Inc.
James Schleich
426 N. 44th St. Ste 300
Phoenix AZ85008
Ph: 602.952.9123
Fax: 602.952.9124
Email: jschleich@huitt-zollars.com


  1. Acura Engineering (DBE)
  2. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  3. Cooper Aerial Surveys Co.
  4. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  5. Ourston Roundabout Engineering
  6. RA Alcala' & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
  7. Roundabouts & Traffic Engineering
  8. Southwest Traffic Engineering, LLC
  9. Terracon Consultants, Inc.
  10. United Civil Group Corporation (DBE)
Ironside Engineering & Development, Inc.
Bruce J. Ironside
1500 S. White Mountain Rd Ste 201
Show Low AZ85901
Ph: 928.532.0880
Fax: 928.532.8466
Email: ironside@ironsideengr.com


ITS Engineers & Constructors of Utah Inc
Michael Wendtland
22505 N. 19th Ave.
Phoenix AZ85027
Ph: 623.780.4050
Fax: 623.780.4054
Email: michael@itsengineers.com


  1. Civiltec Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
Fred Tallarico, PE
101 N. 1st Ave., Suite 3100
Phoenix AZ85003
Ph: 602.253.1200
Fax: 602.253.1202
Email: fred.tallarico@jacobs.com


  1. CivTech (DBE)
  2. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  3. Ninyo & Moore
  4. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
Russ Karr, P.E.
7878 N. 16th St. Ste 300
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 602.944.5500
Fax: 602.944.7423
Email: russ.karr@kimley-horn.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  2. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  3. Exponent, Inc.
  4. Horrocks Engineers
  5. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  6. Ninyo & Moore
  7. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
Lee Engineering, L.L.C.
Jim C. Lee
3033 N. 44th St. Ste. 375
Phoenix AZ85018
Ph: 602.955.7206
Fax: 602.955.7349
Email: jlee@lee-eng.com


  1. Premier Engineering Corporation (DBE)
  2. URS Corporation
Michael Baker Jr., Inc.
Steve Jimenez
2929 N. Central Ave. Ste 800
Phoenix AZ85012
Ph: 602.279.1234
Fax: 602.279.1411
Email: sjimenez@mbakercorp.com


  1. Cambridge Systematics, Inc.
  2. Corral Design Group, Inc. (DBE)
  3. Geomatics Consulting Group
  4. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  5. Ricker, Atkinson, McBee, Morman & Assoc.
  6. Roundabouts & Traffic Engineering
  7. United Civil Group Corporation (DBE)
NFRA Inc.
Randy Weyrauch
77 E. Thomas Rd. Ste. 200
Phoenix AZ85012
Ph: 602.277.0967
Fax: 602.277.5937
Email: rweyrauch@nfrainc.us


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  2. AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
  3. Cooper Aerial Surveys Co.
  4. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  5. Ricker, Atkinson, McBee, Morman & Assoc.
  6. Roundabouts & Traffic Engineering
  7. Southwest Traffic Engineering, LLC
Olsson Associates
Benny J. Young
7250 N. 16th St. Ste. 210
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 520.777.6728
Fax: 520.777.3872
Email: byoung@oaconsulting.com


Parsons Brinckerhoff, Inc.
Frank J. Medina
350 W. Washington St. Ste. 300
Tempe AZ85281
Ph: 480.966.8295
Fax: 480.966.9234
Email: Medinaf@pbworld.com


  1. a 3M Traffic Safety Systems Division
  2. ACS Services, LLC (DBE)
  3. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  4. Corral Design Group, Inc. (DBE)
  5. DME Consultants LLC (DBE)
  6. Terracon Consultants, Inc.
  7. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
Parsons Transportation Group, Inc.
Paul A. Dickman
4801 E. Washington St. Ste. 250
Phoenix AZ85034
Ph: 602.852.9195
Fax: 602.952.9303
Email: Paul.Dickman@parsons.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  2. CivTech (DBE)
  3. Cooper Aerial Surveys Co.
  4. KDA Creative (DBE)
  5. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  6. Ourston Roundabout Engineering
  7. Terracon Consultants, Inc.
  8. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
Point Engineers
Craig Borger
7600 N. 16th St. Ste. 202
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 602.814.0653
Fax: 480.247.5694
Email: cborger@pointengineers.com


  1. Acura Engineering (DBE)
  2. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  3. Geomatics Consulting Group
  4. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  5. Ourston Roundabout Engineering
  6. Southwest Traffic Engineering, LLC
Premier Engineering Corporation
Paul Waung, PE
6437 W. Chandler Blvd. Ste. 1
Chandler AZ85226
Ph: 480.829.6000
Fax: 480.829.6016
Email: pwaung@pre-engr.com


  1. CivTech (DBE)
  2. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  3. Kleinfelder, Inc.
  4. Ourston Roundabout Engineering
  5. SCL Consulting
  6. TBE Group, Inc. dba Cardno TBE
Project Engineering Consultants, Ltd.
Steve Mortensen
2310 W. Mission Ln. Ste. 4
Phoenix AZ85021
Ph: 602.906.1901
Fax: 602.906.3080
Email: smortensen@pec.us.com


  1. Acura Engineering (DBE)
  2. CivTech (DBE)
  3. Corral Design Group, Inc. (DBE)
  4. Southwest Traffic Engineering, LLC
  5. SVR Inc. Consulting Engineers (DBE)
Psomas
Antigone Stevens
800 E. Wetmore Rd. Ste 110
Tucson AZ85719
Ph: 520.292.2300
Fax: 520.292.1290
Email: astevens@psomas.com


  1. Harris Environmental Group, Inc. (DBE)
  2. R. A. Alcala & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
  3. Saguaro GeoServices, Inc.
  4. Structural Grace, Inc. (DBE)
Ritoch-Powell & Associates
Karl G. Obergh
3838 N. Central Ave. Ste. 1250
Phoenix AZ85012
Ph: 602.263.1177
Fax: 602.277.6286
Email: kobergh@ritochpowell.com


  1. Cooper Aerial of Phoenix, Inc.
  2. DME Consultants LLC (DBE)
  3. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  4. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  5. Ninyo & Moore
  6. Ourston Roundabout Engineering
  7. Roundabouts & Traffic Engineering
  8. Southwest Traffic Engineering, LLC
  9. Structural Grace (DBE)
SKG Enterprises Inc.
Shakir Gushgari
9260 E. Raintree Dr. Ste. 140
Scottsdale AZ85260
Ph: 480.998.5600
Fax: 480.998.5603
Email: shakirg@skgaz.com


  1. Acura Engineering (DBE)
  2. CivTech (DBE)
  3. e-group landscape arch/environ design
  4. RS Team Land Surveyors, LLC - Glendale
  5. Structural Grace (DBE)
Stanley Consultants, Inc.
Mike Hunzinger
1661 E. Camelback Rd Ste 400
Phoenix AZ85016
Ph: 602.333.2200
Fax: 602.333.2333
Email: Marketing-Phoenix@stanleygroup.com


  1. Danelowitz and Associates, Inc.
  2. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  3. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  4. Ourston Roundabout Engineering
  5. Roundabouts & Traffic Engineering
  6. Terracon Consultants, Inc.
  7. The CK Group, Inc. (DBE)
  8. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.
Bill Ferris
8211 S. 48th St.
Phoenix AZ85044
Ph: 602.707.4693
Fax: 602.431.9562
Email: bill.ferris@stantec.com


  1. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  2. Ninyo & Moore
  3. R. A. Alcala & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
  4. Roundabouts & Traffic Engineering
  5. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)
T. Y. Lin International, INC.
Michael Bruz
60 E. Rio Salado Pkwy Suite 501
Tempe AZ85281
Ph: 480.968.8814
Fax: 480.921.0002
Email: michael.bruz@tylin.com


  1. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  2. Arizona Surveying and Mapping
  3. Hoque & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
  4. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  5. R. A. Alcala & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
  6. Roundabouts & Traffic Engineering
  7. Southwest Traffic Engineering, LLC
The CK Group, Inc.
Ogbonna Abarikwu
16448 N. 40th St. Ste. A
Phoenix AZ85032 3337
Ph: 602.482.5884
Fax: 602.482.2885
Email: ckgroup@theckgroup.com


  1. CivTech (DBE)
  2. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  3. Ninyo & Moore
  4. Roundabouts & Traffic Engineering
  5. Structural Grace (DBE)
URS Corporation
Dale Wiggins
7720 N. 16th St. Ste. 100
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 602.371.1100
Fax: 602.371.1615
Email: dale_wiggins@urscorp.com


  1. CivTech (DBE)
  2. DME Consultants LLC (DBE)
  3. Golder Associates, Inc.
  4. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  5. Kenney Aerial Mapping, Inc.
  6. Lee Engineering, L.L.C.
  7. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  8. Roundabouts & Traffic Engineering
  9. The CK Group, Inc. (DBE)
  10. Traffic Research & Analysis, Inc. (DBE)