SOQ Received List

Contract Number:   2012-019
Contract Description:   SR 101L, PIMA Shea Blvd to Chaparral Rd. Design GPL MULTIPLE SELECTION
Contract Tracs #:   H848401D

Consultant (Count:9)
Sub Consultant
AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
Curt Slagell
4561 E. McDowell Rd.
Phoenix AZ 85008
Ph: 602.659.9301
Fax: 602.454.0403
Email: cslagell@aztec.us


  1. Corral Design Group, Inc. (DBE)
  2. Ethos Engineering, LLC (DBE)
  3. Kleinfelder, Inc.
  4. NFRA Inc. (DBE)
  5. Parsons Brinckerhoff, Inc.
Dibble & Associates Consulting Engineers
Bob Hansman, Jr.
7500 N. Dreamy Draw Dr. Ste. 200
Phoenix AZ 85020
Ph: 602.957.1155
Fax: 602.957.2838
Email: bob.hansman@dibblecorp.com


  1. Charles Robert Schiffner, Architect Ltd
  2. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  3. NFRA Inc. (DBE)
  4. Premier Engineering Corporation (DBE)
  5. Southwest Traffic Engineering, LLC
  6. Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Gannett Fleming, Inc.
Ronald Schreier
4722 N. 24th St. Ste. 250
Phoenix AZ 85016 4852
Ph: 602.553.8817
Fax: 602.553.8816
Email: rschreier@gfnet.com


  1. AMEC Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
  2. Charles Schiffner & Associates
  3. CivTech (DBE)
  4. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  5. Geomatics Consulting Group
  6. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  7. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  8. Tappendorf Engineering Consultants, PLLC
HDR Engineering, Inc.
Bill Cowdrey
3200 E. Camelback Rd. Ste. 350
Phoenix AZ 85018
Ph: 602.522.7700
Fax: 602.522.7707
Email: Bill.Cowdrey@hdrinc.com


  1. Acura Engineering (DBE)
  2. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  3. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  4. Kleinfelder, Inc.
  5. T. Y. Lin International, INC.
  6. TransCore ITS, Inc.
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
Ahmad A. Omais
7740 N. 16th St. Ste 300
Phoenix AZ 85020
Ph: 602.944.5500
Fax: 602.944.7423
Email: ahmad.omais@kimley-horn.com


  1. AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
  2. Charles Schiffner & Associates
  3. Hopper Finishes
  4. Kleinfelder, Inc.
  5. T. Y. Lin International, INC.
Michael Baker Jr., Inc.
Steve Jimenez
2929 N. Central Ave. Ste 800
Phoenix AZ 85012
Ph: 602.279.1234
Fax: 602.279.1411
Email: sjimenez@mbakercorp.com


  1. Corral Design Group, Inc. (DBE)
  2. Kleinfelder, Inc.
  3. Michael Baker Jr., Inc.
  4. Stanley Consultants, Inc.
  5. Tappendorf Engineering Consultants, PLLC
Parsons Transportation Group, Inc.
Paul A. Dickman
4801 E. Washington St. Ste. 250
Phoenix AZ 85034
Ph: 602.852.9195
Fax: 602.952.9303
Email: Paul.Dickman@parsons.com


  1. Al Field & Associates, LLC
  2. Charles Robert Schiffner, Architect Ltd
  3. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  4. Kleinfelder, Inc
  5. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  6. Point Engineers
  7. The CK Group, Inc. (DBE)
Ritoch-Powell & Associates
Karl G. Obergh
3838 N. Central Ave. Ste. 1250
Phoenix AZ 85012
Ph: 602.263.1177
Fax: 602.277.6286
Email: kobergh@ritochpowell.com


  1. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  2. Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
  3. NFRA Inc. (DBE)
  4. Ninyo & Moore
URS Corporation
Randy Simpson
7720 North 16th Street Suite 100
Phoenix AZ 85020
Ph: 602. 371.1100
Fax: 602. 371.1615
Email: Randy.Simpson@urs.com


  1. Al Field & Associates, LLC
  2. Ethos Engineering, LLC (DBE)
  3. InfrastructureMavens llc
  4. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  5. Kleinfelder, Inc.
  6. Lee Engineering, L.L.C.
  7. NFRA Inc. (DBE)
  8. Red Mountain Engineering, LLC
  9. T. Y. Lin International, INC.