SOQ Received List

Contract Number:   2013-015
Contract Description:   US60 (Superstition Freeway), Meridian Road Traffic Interchange final design
Contract Tracs #:   H830001D

Consultant (Count:13)
Sub Consultant
AMEC Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
R. Douglas Peters
4600 E. Washington Ave. Ste. 600
Phoenix AZ 85034
Ph: 602.733.6000
Fax: 602.733.6100
Email: douglas.peters@amec.com


  1. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  2. Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
Burgess & Niple, Inc.
Edwin Muccillo
1500 N. Priest Dr. Ste. 101
Tempe AZ 85281
Ph: 602.244.8100
Fax: 602.244.1915
Email: ed.muccillo@burgessniple.com


  1. Al Field & Associates, LLC
  2. AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
  3. AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
  4. AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
  5. Corral Design Group, Inc.
  6. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design,
  7. Kleinfelder, Inc
Dibble & Associates Consulting Engineers
Kent Dibble
7500 N. Dreamy Draw Dr. Ste. 200
Phoenix AZ 85020
Ph: 602.957.1155
Fax: 602.957.2838
Email: Kent.Dibble@dibblecorp.com


  1. Corral Design Group, Inc.
  2. Kleinfelder, Inc
  3. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  4. Oliden Engineering LLC (DBE)
EPS Group, Inc., Eng`s, Plnr`s & Srvyr`s
Elijah Williams
2045 S. Vineyard Ste. 101
Mesa AZ 85210
Ph: 480.503.2250
Fax: 480.503.2258
Email: elijah.williams@epsgroupinc.com


  1. AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
  2. Ninyo & Moore
  3. Structural Grace (DBE)
Gannett Fleming, Inc.
Karen Urban
4722 N. 24th St. Ste. 250
Phoenix AZ 85016 4852
Ph: 602.553.8817
Fax: 602.553.8816
Email: kurban@gfnet.com


  1. CivTech (DBE)
  2. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  3. Geomatics Consulting Group
  4. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
Michael Baker Jr., Inc.
Anthony Pisano
2929 N. Central Ave. Ste 800
Phoenix AZ 85012
Ph: 602.798.7540
Fax: 602.279.1141
Email: apisano@mbakercorp.com


  1. AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
  2. Corral Design Group, Inc. (DBE)
  3. Kleinfelder, Inc (DBE)
NFRA Inc.
Sai Gundala
77 E. Thomas Rd. Ste. 200
Phoenix AZ 85012
Ph: 602.443.6065
Fax: 602.277.5937
Email: sgundala@NFrainc.us


  1. AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
  2. AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
  3. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  4. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  5. Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
  6. Ricker, Atkinson, McBee, Morman & Assoc.
Parsons Brinckerhoff, Inc.
Frank Medina
350 W. Washington St. Ste. 300
Tempe AZ 85281
Ph: 480.966.8295
Fax: 480.966.9234
Email: Medinaf@pbworld.com


  1. AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
  2. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  3. Ninyo & Moore
  4. Point Engineers (DBE)
Parsons Transportation Group, Inc.
Paul Dickman
4801 E. Washington St. Ste. 250
Phoenix AZ 85034
Ph: 602.734.1078
Fax: 602.952.9303
Email: paul.dickman@parsons.com


  1. CivTech (DBE)
  2. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  3. Ninyo & Moore
  4. URS Corporation
Ritoch-Powell & Associates
Karl Obergh
3838 N. Central Ave. Ste. 1250
Phoenix AZ 85012
Ph: 602.263.1177
Fax: 602.277.6286
Email: kobergh@ritochpowell.com


  1. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  2. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  3. Lee Engineering, L.L.C.
  4. Ninyo & Moore
  5. Point Engineers (DBE)
  6. R. A. Alcala & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
Stanley Consultants, Inc.
Steve Jimenez
1661 E. Camelback Rd Ste 400
Phoenix AZ 85016
Ph: 602.333.2324
Fax: 602.333.2333
Email: jimenezsteve@stanleygroup.com


  1. Al Field & Associates, LLC
  2. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  3. Corral Design Group, Inc. (DBE)
  4. Kleinfelder, Inc.
Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.
Bill Ferris
8211 S. 48th St.
Phoenix AZ 85044
Ph: 602.707.4693
Fax: 602.431.9562
Email: bill.ferris@stantec.com


  1. Ninyo & Moore
  2. Point Engineers (DBE)
T. Y. Lin International, INC.
Daniel Heller
60 E. Rio Salado Pkwy Suite 501
Tempe AZ 85281
Ph: 480.968.8814
Fax: 480.921.0002
Email: dheller@tylin.com


  1. AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
  2. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  3. Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
  4. Kleinfelder, Inc.
  5. The CK Group, Inc. (DBE)