SOQ Received List

Contract Number:   2013-020.01
Contract Description:   On-Call Statewide Referee Testing of Field Producted Asphaltic Concrete
Contract Tracs #:   HLABS01X

Consultant (Count:9)
Sub Consultant
ACS Services LLC.
Annemarie Haenfler
550 East University Dr.
Mesa Arizona 85203
Ph: 480.968.0190
Fax: 480.968.0156
Email: annemarie@acsservicesllc.com


AMEC Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
Joseph A. Phillips
4600 E. Washington Ave. Ste. 600
Phoenix AZ 85034
Ph: 602.733.6000
Fax: 602.733.6100
Email: joe.phillips@amec.com


ATL, Inc.
Frank Rivera
2921 N. 30th Ave.
Phoenix AZ 85017 5402
Ph: 602.241.1097
Fax: 602.277.1306
Email: tatafcr@atl-quality.com


Ninyo & Moore
Steven Nowaczyk
3202 E. Harbour Drive
Phoenix AZ 85034
Ph: 602.243.1600
Fax: 602.243.2699
Email: snowaczyk@ninyoandmoore.com


Quality Testing, LLC
Doug Lattin
175 S Hamilton Place Bldg 6, Suite 114
Gilbert AZ 85233
Ph: 480.496.2000
Fax: 480.496.2001
Email: dlattin@qt-az.com


Smith & Annala Engineering Company
Michael Smith
5861 S. Kyrene Rd., Ste 5
Tempe Arizona 85283
Ph: 480.659.4101
Fax: 480.659.5484
Email: mesmith@saecosafe.com


Speedie & Associates, Inc.
Donald L. Cornelison, P.E.
3331 E. Wood St.
Phoenix AZ 85040
Ph: 602.997.6391
Fax: 602.943.5508
Email: dcornelison@speedie.net


Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Chuck Reynolds
4685 S. Ash Ave. Ste. H-4
Tempe AZ 85282
Ph: 480.897.8200
Fax: 480.897.1133
Email: cereynolds@terracon.com


Western Technologies, Inc. - Phoenix
Randolph Marwig
3737 E. Broadway Rd.
Phoenix AZ 85040
Ph: 602.437.3737
Fax: 602.470.1341
Email: randy.m@wt-us.com