SOQ Received List

Contract Number:   2012-027
Contract Description:   The Topock Port of Entry (POE) is a new state commercial truck POE located adjacent to I-40 at appro
Contract Tracs #:   H852201D

Consultant (Count:6)
Sub Consultant
Dibble & Associates Consulting Engineers
Drew Spear
7500 N. Dreamy Draw Dr. Ste. 200
Phoenix AZ 85020
Ph: 602.957.1155
Fax: 602.957.2838
Email: drew.spear@dibblecorp.com


  1. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  2. CivTech (DBE)
  3. Construction Cost Management Consultancy (DBE)
  4. DWL Architects + Planners, Inc.
  5. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  6. KPFF Consulting Engineers
  7. R. A. Alcala & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
Entellus, Inc.
Denis Howe
2255 N. 44th St. Ste. 125
Phoenix AZ 85008
Ph: 602.244.2566
Fax: 602.244.8947
Email: dlhowe@entellus.com


  1. AECOM Technical Services, Inc.
  2. Gabor Lorant Architects Inc.
  3. Horrocks Engineers
  4. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
Huitt-Zollars, Inc.
James Schleich
426 N. 44th St. Ste 300
Phoenix AZ 85008
Ph: 602.952.9123
Fax: 602.952.9124
Email: jschleich@huitt-zollars.com


  1. CivTech (DBE)
  2. Hydrosystems Inc
  3. Lee Engineering, L.L.C.
  4. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  5. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  6. URS Corporation
Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
Fred Tallarico
101 N. 1st Ave., Suite 3100
Phoenix AZ 85003
Ph: 602.253.1200
Fax: 602.253.1202
Email: fred.tallarico@jacobs.com


  1. Gabor Lorant Architects Inc.
  2. Marc Taylor Inc.
  3. Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.
  4. Sun Engineering, LLC (DBE)
  5. Waibel & Assoc. Landscape (DBE)
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
Ahmad A. Omais
7740 N. 16th St. Ste 300
Phoenix AZ 85020
Ph: 602.944.5500
Fax: 602.944.7423
Email: ahmad.omais@kimley-horn.com


  1. Aerotech Mapping Technologies (DBE)
  2. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  3. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  4. ATEK Engineering Consultants LLC (DBE)
  5. Clear Creek Associates
  6. Gabor Lorant Architects Inc.
  7. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
LEA - Architects, LLC
Lawrence Enyart
1730 E. Northern Ave. Ste. 110
Phoenix AZ 85020
Ph: 602.943.7511
Fax: 602.943.7784
Email: lenyart@lea-architects.com