SOQ Received List

Contract Number:   2011-028.01
Contract Description:   On call Statewide Transportation Enhancement project development work
Contract Tracs #:   VARIOUS

Consultant (Count:24)
Sub Consultant
AECOM Technical Services, Inc.
Steven Fowler
2325 E. Camelback Rd., Ste. 200
Phoenix AZ85016
Ph: 602.337.2700
Fax: 602.337.2620
Email: steven.fowler@aecom.com


  1. AG - Scientific
  2. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  3. ATL, Inc. (DBE)
  4. Carl Kominsky Irri. Landscape Architect
  5. DME Consultants LLC (DBE)
  6. Gordley Design Group (DBE)
  7. Hoskin Ryan Consultants
  8. LJ Design & Consulting (DBE)
  9. Tierra Right of Way Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  10. Urban Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  11. Vint & Associates Architects, Inc.
AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
Ron Szwiec
4561 E. McDowell Rd.
Phoenix AZ85008
Ph: 602.454.0402
Fax: 602.454.0403
Email: rszwiec@aztec.us


  1. Corral Design Group, Inc.
  2. Environmental Compliance Group, Inc.
  3. Intrinsic Consulting, LLC (DBE)
  4. Ricker, Atkinson, McBee, Morman & Assoc.
  5. Ryden Architects
Eng. and Environmental Consultant Inc.
Craig Allison
4625 E. Fort Lowell Rd.
Tucson AZ85712
Ph: 520.321.4625
Fax: 520.321.0333
Email: callison@eectuc.com


  1. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  2. DME Consultants LLC (DBE)
  3. Gordley Design Group (DBE)
  4. Ryden Architects
  5. Southwest Traffic Engineering, LLC
  6. Structural Grace, Inc. (DBE)
  7. Sun Mapping, LLC (DBE)
  8. Terracon Consultants, Inc.
  9. Wheat Scharf Associates, Inc./Wheat Design Group Inc. (DBE)
Entellus, Inc.
Michael J. Bonar
2255 N. 44th St. Ste. 125
Phoenix AZ85008
Ph: 602.244.2566
Fax: 602.244.8947
Email: mbonar@entellus.com


  1. Del Sol Group, LLC (DBE)
  2. Dick & Fritsche Design Group
  3. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  4. Ninyo & Moore
EPG, Inc.
Mike Park
4141 N. 32nd St. Ste. 102
Phoenix AZ85018
Ph: 602.956.4370
Fax: 602.956.4374
Email: mpark@epgaz.com


  1. CR Engineers, Inc. (DBE)
  2. Ninyo & Moore
  3. Premier Engineering Corporation (DBE)
  4. Ryden Architects
Gannett Fleming, Inc.
Ronald Schreier
4722 N. 24th St. Ste. 250
Phoenix AZ85016 4852
Ph: 602.553.8817
Fax: 602.553.8816
Email: rschreier@gfnet.com


  1. CivTech (DBE)
  2. CR Engineers, Inc. (DBE)
  3. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  4. Geomatics Consulting Group
  5. Intrinsic Consulting, LLC (DBE)
  6. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
HDR Engineering, Inc.
Bill Cowdrey
3200 E. Camelback Rd. Ste. 350
Phoenix AZ85018
Ph: 602.522.7700
Fax: 602.522.7707
Email: Bill.Cowdrey@hdrinc.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  2. Environmental Compliance Group, Inc.
  3. Geomechanics Southwest Inc.
  4. Ryden Architects
  5. Shephard-Wesnitzer, Inc.
  6. Structural Grace, Inc. (DBE)
  7. Wheat Scharf Associates, Inc./Wheat Design Group Inc. (DBE)
Ironside Engineering & Development, Inc.
Bruce J. Ironside
1500 S. White Mountain Rd Ste 201
Show Low AZ85901
Ph: 928.532.0880
Fax: 928.532.8466
Email: ironside@iedplanit.com


Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
Fred Tallarico
101 N. 1st Ave., Suite 3100
Tempe AZ85284
Ph: 602.253.1200
Fax: 602.253.1202
Email: fred.tallarico@jacobs.com


  1. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  2. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  3. Kleinfelder, Inc
  4. Ryden Architects
  5. Tierra Right of Way Services, Ltd.
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
Ahmad A. Omais
7878 N. 16th St. Ste 300
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 602.944.5500
Fax: 602.944.7423
Email: ahmad.omais@kimley-horn.com


  1. AG - Scientific (DBE)
  2. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  3. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  4. Hoque & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
  5. LJ Design & Consulting (DBE)
  6. Ryden Architects
Logan Simpson Design Inc.
Krisopher Gray
51 W. Third St. Ste. 450
Tempe AZ85281
Ph: 480.967.1343
Fax: 480.966.9232
Email: kgray@logansimpson.com


  1. Data Transfer Solutions, LLC
  2. EPS Group, Inc., Eng`s, Plnr`s & Srvyr`s
  3. Intrinsic Consulting, LLC
  4. Michael Baker Jr., Inc.
  5. Ninyo & Moore
  6. Premier Engineering Corporation
  7. Ryden Architects
LVA Urban Design Studio L.L.C.
Alan Beaudoin
120 S. Ash Ave
Tempe AZ85281
Ph: 480.994.0994
Fax: 480.994.7332
Email: abeaudoin@lvadesign.com


McGann & Associates, Inc.
Donald McGann
6814 N. Oracle Rd. Ste. 210
Tucson AZ85704
Ph: 520.297.9540
Fax: 520.297.9545
Email: dmcgann@mcgannland.com


  1. BURNS-WALD-HOPKINS
  2. Desert Archaeology, Inc.
  3. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  4. Gordley Design Group (DBE)
  5. Hawkeye Land Surveying Co.
  6. Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
  7. LJ Design & Consulting (DBE)
  8. NCS Consultants, LLC
  9. RA Alcala' & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
  10. Structural Grace, Inc. (DBE)
Olsson Associates
Jeff Kratzke
7250 N. 16th St. Ste. 210
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 602.748.1000
Fax: 602.748.1001
Email: jkratzke@oaconsulting.com


  1. Aerial Mapping Company
  2. AG - Scientific
  3. Carl Kominsky Irri. Landscape Architect
  4. Doug Hanson Architecture
  5. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  6. KDA Creative (DBE)
  7. LJ Design & Consulting (DBE)
  8. R. A. Smith National, Inc. (DBE)
  9. Ricker, Atkinson, McBee, Morman & Assoc.
  10. Ryden Architects
  11. Sun Mapping, LLC (DBE)
  12. Sundaram Engineering (DBE)
Project Engineering Consultants, Ltd.
Steve Mortensen
2310 W. Mission Ln. Ste. 4
Phoenix AZ85021
Ph: 602.906.1901
Fax: 602.906.3080
Email: smortensen@pec.us.com


Psomas
Antigone Stevens
800 E. Wetmore Rd. Ste 110
Tucson AZ85719
Ph: 520.292.2300
Fax: 520.292.1290
Email: astevens@psomas.com


  1. ATEK Engineering Consultants LLC (DBE)
  2. Corral Design Group, Inc. (DBE)
  3. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  4. Kaneen Advertising & Public Relations
  5. R. A. Alcala & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
  6. Ryden Architects
  7. Structural Grace, Inc. (DBE)
  8. Tierra Right of Way Services, Ltd.
Ritoch-Powell & Associates
Karl G. Obergh
3838 N. Central Ave. Ste. 1250
Phoenix AZ85012
Ph: 602.263.1177
Fax: 602.277.6286
Email: kobergh@ritochpowell.com


  1. ATEK Engineering Consultants LLC (DBE)
  2. C R Engineers, Inc. (DBE)
  3. Corral Design Group, Inc. (DBE)
  4. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  5. Intrinsic Consulting, LLC (DBE)
  6. Structural Grace (DBE)
Stanley Consultants, Inc.
Mike Hunzinger
1661 E. Camelback Rd Ste 400
Phoenix AZ85016
Ph: 602.333.2200
Fax: 602.333.2333
Email: Marketing-Phoenix@stanleygroup.com


  1. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  2. Intrinsic Consulting, LLC (DBE)
  3. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  4. Ninyo & Moore
Sunrise Engineering, Inc.
Geoffrey Child
2152 S. Vineyard Ste. #123
Mesa AZ85210
Ph: 480.768.8600
Fax: 480.768.8609
Email: GChild@sunrise-eng.com


  1. Aero Tech Mapping Technologies, LLC (DBE)
  2. Corral Design Group, Inc. (DBE)
  3. Gunn Communications (DBE)
  4. Harris Environmental Group, Inc. (DBE)
  5. Southwest Traffic Engineering, LLC
  6. Structural Grace, Inc. (DBE)
  7. Terracon Consultants, Inc.
T. Y. Lin International, INC.
Michael Bruz
60 E. Rio Salado Pkwy Suite 501
Tempe AZ85281
Ph: 480.968.8814
Fax: 480.921.0002
Email: michael.bruz@tylin.com


  1. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  2. Arizona Surveying and Mapping
  3. ATEK Engineering Consultants LLC (DBE)
  4. CEI - Consultant Engineering, Inc.
  5. CivTech (DBE)
  6. Cooper Aerial Surveys Co.
  7. e-group landscape arch/environ design
  8. Gunn Communications (DBE)
  9. O.R. Colan Associates, LLC
  10. R. A. Alcala & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
The CK Group, Inc.
Ogbonna Abarikwu
16448 N. 40th St. Ste. A
Phoenix AZ85032
Ph: 602.482.5884
Fax: 602.482.2885
Email: ckgroup@theckgroup.com


  1. Gunn Communications (DBE)
  2. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  3. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  4. Structural Grace (DBE)
TranSystems Corporation
Jerry Cannon
300 W. Paseo Redondo
Tucson AZ85701
Ph: 520.792.2200
Fax: 520.792.3668
Email: jacannon@transystems.com


  1. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  2. Terracon Consultants, Inc.
WLB Group, Inc., The
Gary Grizzle
4444 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson AZ85711
Ph: 520.881.7480
Fax: 520.881.7492
Email: ggrizzle@wlbgroup.com


  1. Carl Kominsky Irri. Landscape Architect
  2. EnviroSystems Management, Inc. (DBE)
  3. Southwest Traffic Engineering, LLC
  4. Structural Concepts Inc., Consulting Eng
  5. Terracon Consultants, Inc.
  6. Vint & Associates Architects, Inc.
Woodson Engineering & Surveying, Inc.
Mark Woodson
124 N. Elden St.
Flagstaff AZ86001
Ph: 928.774.4636
Fax: 928.774.4646
Email: Mark.woodson@woodsoneng.com


  1. EnviroSystems Management, Inc. (DBE)
  2. Intrinsic Consulting, LLC (DBE)
  3. Lee Engineering, L.L.C.
  4. Ninyo & Moore
  5. Pam Symonds Landscape Architect (PSLA) (DBE)
  6. Wright Engineering Corporation