SOQ Received List

Contract Number:   2011-005.01
Contract Description:   STATEWIDE ON-CALL HIGHWAY BRIDGE AND DRAINAGE DESIGN SERVICE
Contract Tracs #:   VARIOUS

Consultant (Count:17)
Sub Consultant
AECOM Technical Services, Inc.
Steven Fowler
2777 E. Camelback Rd Ste 200
Phoenix AZ85016
Ph: 602.337.2777
Fax: 602.337.2620
Email: steven.fowler@aecom.com


  1. Geomatics Consulting Group
  2. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
Gannett Fleming, Inc.
Ronald Schreier
4722 N. 24th St. Ste. 250
Phoenix AZ85016 4852
Ph: 602.553.8817
Fax: 602.553.8816
Email: rschreier@gfnet.com


  1. CivTech (DBE)
  2. Geomatics Consulting Group
  3. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  4. KDA Creative (DBE)
  5. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
HDR Engineering, Inc.
Don Manthe
3200 E. Camelback Rd. Ste. 350
Phoenix AZ85018
Ph: 602.522.7700
Fax: 602.522.7707
Email: Don.Manthe@hdrinc.com


  1. Acura Engineering (DBE)
  2. CTL Group
  3. David Evans and Associates, Inc.
  4. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  5. The CK Group, Inc. (DBE)
Horrocks Engineers
Trent Thatcher
7776 S. Pointe Pkwy West Ste. 101
Phoenix AZ85044
Ph: 602.454.1800
Fax: 602.454.1801
Email: trentt@horrocks.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  2. JE Fuller/Hydrology & Geomorphology, Inc
  3. Ninyo & Moore
  4. RHA, LLC.
  5. Stanton Constructability Services, Inc.
Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
Fred Tallarico, PE
101 N. 1st Ave., Suite 3100
Phoenix AZ85003
Ph: 602.253.1200
Fax: 602.253.1202
Email: fred.tallarico@jacobs.com


  1. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  2. Kleinfelder, Inc.
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
Gary Karaboulad
7878 N. 16th St. Ste 300
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 602.944.5500
Fax: 602.944.7423
Email: gary.karaboulad@kimley-horn.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  2. AMEC Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
Michael Baker Jr., Inc.
Garry W. Rice
2929 N. Central Ave. Ste 800
Phoenix AZ85012
Ph: 602.279.1234
Fax: 602.279.1411
Email: grice@mbakercorp.com


  1. AMEC Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
  2. CH2M Hill
  3. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  4. Geomatics Consulting Group
  5. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
NFRA Inc.
Sai Gundala
77 E. Thomas Rd. Ste. 200
Phoenix AZ85012
Ph: 602.277.0967
Fax: 602.277.5937
Email: sgundala@nfrainc.us


Parsons Brinckerhoff, Inc.
Frank J. Medina
350 W. Washington St. Ste. 300
Tempe AZ85281
Ph: 480.966.8295
Fax: 480.966.9234
Email: Medinaf@pbworld.com


Parsons Transportation Group, Inc.
Paul A. Dickman
4801 E. Washington St. Ste. 250
Phoenix AZ85034
Ph: 602.852.9195
Fax: 602.952.9303
Email: Paul.Dickman@parsons.com


  1. Dibble & Associates Consulting Engineers
  2. Logan Simpson Design Inc. (DBE)
  3. Ninyo & Moore
  4. Primatech, LLC (DBE)
Point Engineers
Craig Borger
7600 N. 16th St. Ste. 202
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 602.814.0653
Fax: 480.247.5694
Email: cborger@pointengineers.com


  1. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  2. Geomatics Consulting Group
  3. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  4. Ninyo & Moore
  5. Southwest Traffic Engineering, LLC
Premier Engineering Corporation
Fadi Jalaghi, PE, SE
6437 W. Chandler Blvd. Ste. 1
Chandler AZ85226
Ph: 480.829.6000
Fax: 480.829.6016
Email: fjalaghi@pre-engr.com


  1. AMEC Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
  2. AMEC Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
  3. Jaber Engineering Consulting Inc.
  4. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
Primatech, LLC
Shi-En Shiau
1295 W. Washington St. Ste 115
Tempe AZ85281
Ph: 602.685.9009
Fax: 602.685.9015
Email: shien.shiau@primatechengineers.com


  1. Hoque & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
  2. Parsons Transportation Group, Inc.
Stanley Consultants, Inc.
Mike Hunzinger, P.E.
1661 E. Camelback Rd Ste 400
Phoenix AZ85016
Ph: 602.333.2200
Fax: 602.333.2333
Email: Marketing-Phoenix@stanleygroup.com


  1. Corral Design Group, Inc. (DBE)
  2. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  3. Ninyo & Moore
Structural Grace
Claudia Perchinelli
808 N. First St.
Phoenix AZ85004
Ph: 602.437.2551
Fax: 602.437.7244
Email: sdrago@structuralgrace.com


  1. Dibble & Associates Consulting Engineers
  2. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  3. NCS Consultants, LLC
  4. Psomas
T. Y. Lin International, INC.
Dan Heller
60 E. Rio Salado Pkwy Suite 501
Tempe AZ85281
Ph: 480.968.8814
Fax: 480.921.0002
Email: dheller@tylin.com


  1. AMEC Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
  2. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  3. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  4. Ritoch-Powell & Associates
TranSystems Corporation
Jerry Cannon
300 W. Paseo Redondo
Tucson AZ85701
Ph: 520.792.2200
Fax: 520.792.3668
Email: jacannon@transystems.com


  1. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  2. NCS Consultants, LLC
  3. Psomas
  4. TBE Group, Inc. dba Cardno TBE