SOQ Received List

Contract Number:   2012-007
Contract Description:   On-call services to assist with all phases of preparing and reviewing environmental documents for a variety of highway and maintenance projects.
Contract Tracs #:   This contract is cancelled

Consultant (Count:13)
Sub Consultant
AMEC Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
R. Douglas Peters
4600 E. Washington Ave. Ste. 600
Phoenix AZ 85034
Ph: 602.733.6000
Fax: 602. 733.6100
Email: douglas.peters@amec.com


  1. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  2. McCormick Taylor, Inc.
  3. Stanley Consultants, Inc.
AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
Michael Shirley
4561 E. McDowell Rd.
Phoenix AZ 85008
Ph: 602.458.9288
Fax: 602.454.0403
Email: mshirley@aztec.us


  1. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  2. Desert Archaeology, Inc.
  3. Nicklaus Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
Brown and Caldwell, Inc.
Jeff Littell
201 E. Washington StreetSuite 500
Phoenix Arizona 85004
Ph: 602.567.3835
Fax: 602.567.4001
Email: jlittell@brwncald.com


  1. Harris Environmental Group, Inc. (DBE)
DOWL HKM
Celia Aguda
406 N. Church Ave.
Tucson AZ 85701
Ph: 520.882.8696
Fax: 520.624.0384
Email: caguda@dowlhkm.com


  1. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  2. DME Consultants LLC (DBE)
EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
George Ruffner
701 West Southern Ave Ste 203
Mesa AZ 85210
Ph: 480.733.6666
Fax: 480.733.6661
Email: gruffner@ecoplanaz.com


  1. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  2. Corral Design Group, Inc.
  3. DME Consultants LLC (DBE)
  4. Ninyo & Moore
  5. Sound Solutions, LLC
  6. Visibility Service, Inc. (VSI)
EnviroSystems Management, Inc.
Stephanie Treptow
23 E. Fine Ave.
Flagstaff AZ 86001
Ph: 928.226.0236
Fax: 928.226.0237
Email: streptow@esmaz.com


  1. DME Consultants LLC (DBE)
EPG, Inc.
Lauren Weinstein
4141 N. 32nd St. Ste. 102
Phoenix AZ 85018
Ph: 602.956.4370
Fax: 602.956.4374
Email: lweinstein@epgaz.com


  1. DME Consultants LLC (DBE)
  2. Ninyo & Moore
HDR Engineering, Inc.
Bill Cowdrey
3200 E. Camelback Rd. Ste. 350
Phoenix AZ 85018
Ph: 602.522.7759
Fax: 602.522.7707
Email: bill.cowdrey@hdrinc.com


  1. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  2. Arizona Preservation Consultants (DBE)
  3. Desert Archaeology, Inc.
  4. DME Consultants LLC (DBE)
  5. Geomechanics Southwest Inc.
  6. Kary Environmental Services, Inc.
  7. Ninyo & Moore
  8. Yellow Jacket Drilling
Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
Fred Tallarico
101 N. 1st Ave., Suite 3100
Phoenix AZ 85003
Ph: 602.253.1200
Fax: 602.253.1202
Email: fred.tallarico@jacobs.com


  1. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  2. Arizona Preservation Consultants (DBE)
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
Emily Blinkhorn
7740 N. 16th St. Ste 300
Phoenix AZ 85020
Ph: 602.944.5500
Fax: 602.944.7423
Email: emily.blinkhorn@kimley-horn.com


  1. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  2. DME Consultants LLC (DBE)
  3. PaleoWest, LLC
Logan Simpson Design Inc.
Trace Baker
51 W. Third St. Ste. 450
Tempe AZ 85281
Ph: 480.967.1343
Fax: 480.966.9232
Email: tbaker@logansimpson.com


  1. DME Consultants LLC (DBE)
  2. Engineering-Science, Inc. (DBE)
  3. Intrinsic Consulting, LLC (DBE)
  4. Ninyo & Moore
  5. Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Tierra Right of Way Services, Ltd.
Renee Darling
1575 E. River Rd. Ste. 201
Tucson AZ 85718 5831
Ph: 520. 319.2106
Fax: 520.323.3326
Email: rdarling@tierra-row.com


  1. Architecture Company (DBE)
  2. Ninyo & Moore
  3. Sound Solutions Acoustical Consulting
WestLand Resources, Inc.
Kara Festa
4001 E. Paradise Falls Dr.
Tucson AZ 85712
Ph: 520.206.9585
Fax: 520.206.9518
Email: kfesta@westlandresources.com


  1. Architecture Company, The (DBE)
  2. Conforma TECH
  3. EN3 Professionals, LLC
  4. Past Peoples Consulting, LLC (DBE)