SOQ Received List

Contract Number:   2011-003
Contract Description:   SR 86, Valencia Rd to Kinney Rd
Contract Tracs #:   H680601D

Consultant (Count:10)
Sub Consultant
AECOM Technical Services, Inc.
Steven Fowler
2777 E. Camelback Rd Ste 200
Phoenix AZ85016
Ph: 602.337.2777
Fax: 602.337.2620
Email: steven.fowler@aecom.com


  1. AG - Scientific
  2. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  3. Eng. and Environmental Consultant Inc.
  4. JE Fuller/Hydrology & Geomorphology, Inc
  5. LJ Design & Consulting (DBE)
  6. NCS Consultants, LLC
AMEC Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
Douglas Peters
1405 West Auto Drive
Tempe AZ85284 1016
Ph: 480.830.3700
Fax: 480.830.3903
Email: douglas.peters@amec.com


  1. DOnofrio Monh Environmental, LLC
  2. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  3. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  4. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  5. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  6. Premier Engineering Corporation (DBE)
  7. Stanley Consultants, Inc.
  8. Stanley Consultants, Inc.
Eng. and Environmental Consultant Inc.
Craig Allison
4625 E. Fort Lowell Rd.
Tucson AZ85712
Ph: 520.321.4625
Fax: 520.321.0333
Email: callison@eectuc.com


  1. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  2. NCS Consultants, LLC
  3. Southwest Traffic Engineering, LLC
  4. Wheat Scharf Associates, Inc. (DBE)
HDR Engineering, Inc.
Don Manthe
3200 E. Camelback Rd. Ste. 350
Phoenix AZ85018
Ph: 602.522.7700
Fax: 602.522.7707
Email: Don.Manthe@hdrinc.com


  1. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  2. LJ Design & Consulting (DBE)
  3. Monrad Engineering (DBE)
  4. NCS Consultants, LLC
Huitt-Zollars, Inc.
James Schleich
426 N. 44th St. Ste 300
Phoenix AZ85008
Ph: 602.952.9123
Fax: 602.952.9124
Email: jschleich@huitt-zollars.com


  1. Acura Engineering (DBE)
  2. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  3. JE Fuller/Hydrology & Geomorphology, Inc
  4. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  5. RA Alcala' & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
Fred Tallarico, PE
101 N. 1st Ave., Suite 3100
Phoenix AZ85003
Ph: 602.253.1200
Fax: 602.253.1202
Email: fred.tallarico@jacobs.com


  1. EcoPlan Associates, Inc.
  2. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  3. Ninyo & Moore
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
Bruce Beenken
7878 N. 16th St. Ste 300
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 520. 615.9191
Fax: 520. 615.9292
Email: bruce.beenken@kimley-horn.com


  1. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  2. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  3. NCS Consultants, LLC
  4. Parsons Brinckerhoff, Inc.
  5. Urban Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  6. URS Corporation
  7. Wheat Scharf Associates, Inc. (DBE)
Michael Baker Jr., Inc.
Steve Jimenez
2929 N. Central Ave. Ste 800
Phoenix AZ85012
Ph: 602.279.1234
Fax: 602.279.1411
Email: sjimenez@mbakercorp.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  2. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  3. Del Sol Group, LLC (DBE)
  4. DME Consultants LLC
  5. Kleinfelder, Inc.
Ritoch-Powell & Associates
Karl G. Obergh
3838 N. Central Ave. Ste. 1250
Phoenix AZ85012
Ph: 602.263.1177
Fax: 602.277.6286
Email: kobergh@ritochpowell.com


  1. AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
  2. DME Consultants LLC
  3. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  4. JE Fuller/Hydrology & Geomorphology, Inc
  5. NCS Consultants, LLC
  6. Psomas
  7. Structural Grace, Inc. (DBE)
Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.
Bill Ferris
201 N. Bonita Ave. Ste. 101
Tucson AZ85745 2999
Ph: 520.750.7474
Fax: 520.750.7470
Email: Bill.Ferris@stantec.com


  1. JE Fuller/Hydrology & Geomorphology, Inc
  2. Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
  3. Ninyo & Moore
  4. Structural Grace, Inc. (DBE)
  5. WestLand Resources, Inc.
  6. Wheat Scharf Associates, Inc. (DBE)