SOQ Received List

Contract Number:   2012-013
Contract Description:   US 93, Carrow - Stephens
Contract Tracs #:   H823201D

Consultant (Count:11)
Sub Consultant
AECOM Technical Services, Inc.
Jay Van Echo
2325 E. Camelback Rd., Ste. 200
Phoenix AZ 85016
Ph: 602.337.2700
Fax: 602.337.2620
Email: Jay.VanEcho@aecom.com


  1. Geomatics Consulting Group
  2. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
AMEC Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
Doug Peters
4600 E. Washington Ave. Ste. 600
Phoenix AZ 85034
Ph: 602.733.6000
Fax: 602.733.6000
Email: douglas.peters@amec.com


  1. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  2. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  3. Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
  4. Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
  5. Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
Dibble & Associates Consulting Engineers
Drew Spear
7500 N. Dreamy Draw Dr. Ste. 200
Phoenix AZ 85020
Ph: 602.957.1155
Fax: 602.957.2838
Email: drew.spear@dibblecorp.com


  1. EPS Group, Inc., Eng`s, Plnr`s & Srvyr`s
  2. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  3. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
Huitt-Zollars, Inc.
James Schleich
426 N. 44th St. Ste 300
Phoenix AZ 85008
Ph: 602.952.9123
Fax: 602.952.9124
Email: jschleich@huitt-zollars.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  2. CivTech (DBE)
  3. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
Raj Christian, P.E.
7878 N. 16th St. Ste 300
Phoenix AZ 85020
Ph: 602.944.5500
Fax: 602.944.7423
Email: raj.christian@kimley-horn.com


  1. Aero Tech Mapping Technologies, LLC (DBE)
  2. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  3. Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd. (DBE)
  4. DME Consultants LLC (DBE)
  5. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  6. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
Michael Baker Jr., Inc.
Steve Jimenez
2929 N. Central Ave. Ste 800
Phoenix AZ 85012
Ph: 602.798.7540
Fax: 602.279.1411
Email: sjimenez@mbakercorp.com


  1. Aero Tech Mapping Technologies, LLC (DBE)
  2. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  3. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  4. Michael Baker Jr., Inc.
Parsons Brinckerhoff, Inc.
Frank J. Medina
350 W. Washington St. Ste. 300
Tempe AZ 85281
Ph: 480.966.8295
Fax: 480.966.9234
Email: Medinaf@pbworld.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  2. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  3. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
Parsons Transportation Group, Inc.
Paul A. Dickman
4801 E. Washington St. Ste. 250
Phoenix AZ 85034
Ph: 602.852.9195
Fax: 602.952.9303
Email: Paul.Dickman@parsons.com


  1. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  2. The CK Group, Inc. (DBE)
Point Engineers
Steve Boschen
7600 N. 16th St. Ste. 202
Phoenix AZ 85020
Ph: 602.320.7148
Fax: 480.247.5694
Email: sboschen@pointengineers.com


  1. Gannett Fleming, Inc.
  2. Geomatics Consulting Group
  3. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  4. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  5. Southwest Traffic Engineering, LLC
  6. Stanton Constructability Services, LLC
Ritoch-Powell & Associates
Karl G. Obergh
3838 N. Central Ave. Ste. 1250
Phoenix AZ 85012
Ph: 602.263.1177
Fax: 602.277.6286
Email: kobergh@ritochpowell.com


  1. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  2. Southwest Traffic Engineering, LLC
URS Corporation
Dale Wiggins
7720 North 16th Street Suite 100
Phoenix AZ 85020
Ph: 602. 371.1100
Fax: 602. 371.1615
Email: dale.wiggins@urs.com


  1. Aerotech Mapping Technologies (DBE)
  2. Golder Associates, Inc.
  3. Logan Simpson Design Inc.
  4. The CK Group, Inc. (DBE)