SOQ Received List

Contract Number:   2012-004.01
Contract Description:   On-Call Alternative Delivery
Contract Tracs #:   VARIOUS

Consultant (Count:9)
Sub Consultant
AECOM Technical Services, Inc.
Steven Fowler
2325 E. Camelback Rd., Ste. 200
Phoenix AZ85016
Ph: 602.337.2700
Fax: 602.337.2620
Email: steven.fowler@aecom.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  2. ATL, Inc. (DBE)
  3. CRJ Construction Consulting LLC
  4. Horrocks Engineers (DBE)
  5. TransTech Consulting Services
  6. Wheat Scharf Associates, Inc. (DBE)
ARCADIS U.S., Inc.
Jeff Kramer
950 W. Elliot Rd. Ste. 220
Tempe AZ85284
Ph: 480.394.0335
Fax: 480.394.0336
Email: jeff.kramer@arcadis-us.com


  1. Delta Star Quality Contracting (DBE)
  2. Horrocks Engineers (DBE)
  3. RGG United Contractors (DBE)
  4. RHA, LLC. (DBE)
Entellus, Inc.
Michael J. Bonar
2255 N. 44th St. Ste. 125
Phoenix AZ85008
Ph: 602.244.2566
Fax: 602.244.8947
Email: mbonar@entellus.com


  1. ATL, Inc. (DBE)
  2. Corral Design Group, Inc. (DBE)
  3. CRJ Construction Consulting LLC
  4. Del Sol Group, LLC (DBE)
  5. HDR Construction Control Corporation
  6. RHA, LLC. (DBE)
  7. Stanton Constructability Services, Inc.
Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
Fred Tallarico
101 N. 1st Ave., Suite 3100
Phoenix AZ85003
Ph: 602.253.1200
Fax: 602.253.1202
Email: fred.tallarico@jacobs.com


  1. HILL INTERNATIONAL (ARIZONA), INC.
  2. InfrastructureMavens llc
  3. JCM Consulting, LLC
  4. Kmetty Consulting
  5. Quality Testing, LLC
  6. RHA, LLC. (DBE)
  7. Stanton Constructability Services, Inc.
  8. Structural Grace (DBE)
Michael Baker Jr., Inc.
Steve Jimenez
2929 N. Central Ave. Ste 800
Phoenix AZ85012
Ph: 602.279.1234
Fax: 602.279.1411
Email: sjimenez@mbakercorp.com


  1. CRJ Construction Consulting LLC
  2. PMA Consultants, Inc.
  3. Structural Grace (DBE)
Parsons Brinckerhoff, Inc.
Luis Mota
350 W. Washington St. Ste. 300
Tempe AZ85281
Ph: 480.966.8295
Fax: 480.966.9234
Email: Mota@pbworld.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  2. HILL INTERNATIONAL (ARIZONA), INC.
  3. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  4. R. A. Alcala & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
Stanley Consultants, Inc.
Mike Hunzinger
1661 E. Camelback Rd Ste 400
Phoenix AZ85016
Ph: 602.333.2200
Fax: 602.333.2333
Email: Marketing-Phoenix@stanleygroup.com


  1. AMEC Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
  2. CEI - Consultant Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  3. HILL INTERNATIONAL (ARIZONA), INC.
  4. J2 Engineering and Environmental Design, (DBE)
  5. Quality Testing, LLC (DBE)
  6. Tristar Engineering and Management, Inc.
URS Corporation
Maher Salah
7720 N. 16th St. Ste. 100
Phoenix AZ85020
Ph: 520.275.8404
Fax: 520.887.8438
Email: maher_salah@urs.com


  1. Abacus Project Management, Inc.
  2. Horrocks Engineers (DBE)
  3. Rider Levitt Bucknall
  4. Structural Grace, Inc. (DBE)
  5. U.S. Cost
  6. Wheat Scharf Associates, Inc. (DBE)
Wilson & Co., Inc., Engs & Architects
Dan Marum
410 N. 44th St. Ste. 460
Phoenix AZ85008
Ph: 602.283.2701
Fax: 602.273.1230
Email: dan.marum@wilsonco.com


  1. Del Sol Group, LLC (DBE)
  2. Del Sol Group, LLC (DBE)
  3. Stanton Constructability Services, LLC
  4. Stanton Constructability Services, LLC
  5. The CK Group, Inc. (DBE)
  6. The CK Group, Inc. (DBE)
  7. Wilbur Smith Associates
  8. Wilbur Smith Associates