SOQ Received List

Contract Number:   2013-012
Contract Description:   SR 303L, Glendale Ave-Peoria Ave Design Landscape and Irrigation, Multiple Selection: Consultan
Contract Tracs #:   H860301D

Consultant (Count:9)
Sub Consultant
AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
Scott McKenzie
4561 E. McDowell Rd.
Phoenix AZ 85008
Ph: 602.454.0402
Fax: 602.458.7477
Email: smckenzie@aztec.us


  1. Carl Kominsky Irri. Landscape Architect
  2. LJ Design & Consulting (DBE)
  3. Ricker, Atkinson, McBee, Morman & Assoc.
Corral Design Group, Inc.
Edward Corral
4632 S. 36th St.
Phoenix AZ 85040
Ph: 602.222.9822
Fax: 602.222.9079
Email: ecorral@corraldesigngroup.com


  1. AG - Scientific
  2. Ninyo & Moore
  3. Stanley Consultants, Inc.
  4. Wheat Scharf Associates, Inc./Wheat Design Group Inc. (DBE)
EPG, Inc.
Lauren Weinstein
4141 N. 32nd St. Ste. 102
Phoenix AZ 85018
Ph: 602.956.4370
Fax: 602.956.4374
Email: lweinstein@epgaz.com


  1. Carl Kominsky Irri. Landscape Architect
  2. CR Engineers, Inc. (DBE)
  3. IAS Laboratories
  4. LJ Design & Consulting (DBE)
J2 Engineering and Environmental Design,
Jeffrey Holzmeister
4649 E. Cotton Gin Loop Ste. B2
Phoenix AZ 85040
Ph: 602.438.2221
Fax: 602.438.2225
Email: jholzmeister@j2design.us


  1. Stanley Consultants, Inc.
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
Adam Perillo
7740 N. 16th St. Ste 300
Phoenix AZ 85020
Ph: 602.944.5500
Fax: 602.944.7423
Email: adam.perillo@kimley-horn.com


  1. Carl Kominsky Irri. Landscape Architect
  2. High Desert Agricultural, LLC
  3. LJ Design & Consulting (DBE)
  4. Stanley Consultants, Inc.
Logan Simpson Design Inc.
Wayne Colebank
51 W. Third St. Ste. 450
Tempe AZ 85281
Ph: 480.967.1343
Fax: 480.966.9232
Email: wcolebank@logansimpson.com


  1. Stanley Consultants, Inc.
  2. Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Olsson Associates
Jeff Kratzke
7250 N. 16th St. Ste. 210
Phoenix AZ 85020
Ph: 602.748.1000
Fax: 602.748.1001
Email: jkratzke@olssonassociates.com


  1. AG - Scientific
  2. Carl Kominsky Irri. Landscape Architect
  3. LJ Design & Consulting (DBE)
  4. RA Alcala' & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.
Bill Ferris
8211 S. 48th St.
Phoenix AZ 85044
Ph: 602.707.4693
Fax: 602.431.9562
Email: bill.ferris@stantec.com


  1. Carl Kominsky Irri. Landscape Architect
  2. Logan Halperin Landscape Architecture (DBE)
Waibel & Assoc. Landscape
Janet Waibel
8611 S. Priest Dr. Ste. 101
Tempe AZ 85284
Ph: 480.893.3849
Fax: 480.893.3846
Email: janet@waibel-la.com


  1. Aqua Engineering, Inc.
  2. Entellus, Inc.
  3. Terracon Consultants, Inc.