SOQ Received List

Contract Number:   2013-007.01
Contract Description:   On-Call Statewide Right of Way Acquisition, Relocation and Related Services
Contract Tracs #:   VARIOUS

Consultant (Count:8)
Sub Consultant
Acquisition Sciences LTD.
Caroline Tillman
4745 N. 7th St. Ste. 120
Phoenix AZ 85014
Ph: 602.234.1000
Fax: 602.277.2888
Email: CAROLINET@ACQSL.COM


Atkins North America, Inc.
Douglas McCants
20860 N. Tatum Blvd. Ste. 300
Phoenix AZ 85050
Ph: 480.538.1568
Fax: 480.419.7202
Email: douglas.mccants@atkinsglobal.com


CEI - Consultant Engineering, Inc.
Steve Bruflat
10625 N. 25th Ave. Ste. 200
Phoenix AZ 85029
Ph: 602.866.5090
Fax: 602.866.5085
Email: sbruflat@cei-az.com


Cinnabar Southwest, LLC
Collin Stevens
14500 N Northsight Blvd,Suite 205
Scottsdale Arizona 85260
Ph: 480.607.1707
Fax: 480.607.1709
Email: collin@cinnabarsw.com


DOWL HKM
Michelle Colby
406 N. Church Ave.
Tucson AZ 85701
Ph: 520.882.8696
Fax: 520.624.0384
Email: mcolby@dowlhkm.com


  1. DBE Sub - To Be Named Later
O.R. Colan Associates of California, LLC
Jana Barrett
16425 N. Pima Rd. Ste. 160
Scottsdale AZ 85260
Ph: 609.680.3933
Fax: 480.621.8254
Email: jbarrett@orcolan.com


Tierra Right of Way Services, Ltd.
Corey Long
1575 E. River Rd. Ste. 201
Tucson AZ 85718 5831
Ph: 602.682.0000
Fax: 520.323.3326
Email: clong@tierra-row.com


  1. Berry Realty & Associates, Inc. (DBE)
Universal Field Services, Inc.
Vance Tuttle
3838 N. Central Ave. Ste. 1400
Phoenix AZ 85012 1986
Ph: 602.604.8118
Fax: 602.604.9515
Email: vtuttle@ufsrw.com