SOQ Received List

Contract Number:   2012-023
Contract Description:   On Call Right of Way Plans and Legal Descriptions
Contract Tracs #:   This contract is cancelled

Consultant (Count:18)
Sub Consultant
AMEC Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
Angie Salaiz
4600 E. Washington Ave. Ste. 600
Phoenix AZ 85034
Ph: 602.733.6000
Fax: 602.733.6100
Email: angie.salaiz@amec.com


  1. Premier Engineering Corporation (DBE)
AZTEC ENGINEERING GROUP, INC.
Scott McKenzie
4561 E. McDowell Rd.
Phoenix AZ 85008
Ph: 602.454.0402
Fax: 602.458.7477
Email: smckenzie@aztec.us


CEI - Consultant Engineering, Inc.
Steve Bruflat
10625 N. 25th Ave. Ste. 200
Phoenix AZ 85029
Ph: 602.866.5090
Fax: 602.866.5085
Email: sbruflat@cei-az.com


  1. TRACE Consulting, LLC (DBE)
David Evans and Associates, Inc.
Thomas Lute
345 East Toole Avenue Suite 300
Tucson AZ 85701 1823
Ph: 602. 474.9286
Fax: 602.678.5155
Email: tjl@deainc.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
Dibble & Associates Consulting Engineers
Emy Burback
7500 N. Dreamy Draw Dr. Ste. 200
Phoenix AZ 85020
Ph: 602.957.1155
Fax: 602.957.2838
Email: emy.burback@dibblecorp.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
EPS Group, Inc., Eng`s, Plnr`s & Srvyr`s
Gail Morgan
2045 S. Vineyard Ste. 101
Mesa AZ 85210
Ph: 480.503.2250
Fax: 480.503.2258
Email: gail.morgan@epsgroupinc.com


  1. Paul Sowers and Associates PLC (DBE)
  2. Premier Engineering Corporation (DBE)
Geomatics Consulting Group
Ron Barbala
1745 W. Deer Valley Rd. Ste. 108
Phoenix AZ 85027
Ph: 623.580.0921
Fax: 623.580.6855
Email: rbarbala@geomaticsconsultinggroup.com


  1. Paul Sowers and Associates PLC (DBE)
GMTS Corporation
David Shane
8828 N. Central Ave Suite 305
Phoenix AZ 85020
Ph: 602.370.8309
Fax: 602.371.8223
Email: gmts@gmtsrw.com


  1. Structural Grace (DBE)
HDR Engineering, Inc.
David Skinner
3200 E. Camelback Rd. Ste. 350
Phoenix AZ 85018
Ph: 602.522.7700
Fax: 602.522.7707
Email: david.skinner@hdrinc.com


  1. Urban Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
Horrocks Engineers
Bobby Lall
7776 S. Pointe Pkwy West Ste. 101
Phoenix AZ 85044
Ph: 623. 544.7305
Fax: 623. 544.5261
Email: BobbyL@horrocks.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
Hubbard Engineering
Adrian Burcham
1840 S. Stapley Dr. # 137
Mesa AZ 85204
Ph: 480.892.3313
Fax: 480.892.7051
Email: aburcham@hubbardengineering.com


  1. Paul Sowers and Associates PLC (DBE)
  2. Paul Sowers and Associates PLC (DBE)
  3. Premier Engineering Corporation (DBE)
  4. Premier Engineering Corporation (DBE)
Littlejohn Engineering Associates, Inc.
Jim Martin
7227 N. 16th Street, Suite 140
Phoenix AZ 85020
Ph: 602.241.0782
Fax: 602.248.9158
Email: jmmartin@leainc.com


  1. Plateau Engineering, Inc.
  2. Urban Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
Michael Baker Jr., Inc.
Bruce Larson
16605 N. 28th Ave. Ste 100
Phoenix AZ 85053 7550
Ph: 602.467.2220
Fax: 602.467.2201
Email: blarson@rbf.com


  1. Premier Engineering Corporation (DBE)
Ritoch-Powell & Associates
Karl G. Obergh
3838 N. Central Ave. Ste. 1250
Phoenix AZ 85012
Ph: 602.263.1177
Fax: 602.277.6286
Email: kobergh@ritochpowell.com


  1. Paul Sowers and Associates PLC (DBE)
Shephard-Wesnitzer, Inc.
John B. Wesnitzer
75 Kallof Place
Sedona AZ 86336
Ph: 928.282.1061
Fax: 928.282.2058
Email: jwesnitzer@swiaz.com


  1. Cortes Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
Stanley Consultants, Inc.
Steve Jimenez
1661 E. Camelback Rd Ste 400
Phoenix AZ 85016
Ph: 602.333.2200
Fax: 602.333.2333
Email: Marketing-Phoenix@stanleygroup.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)
  2. Paul Sowers and Associates PLC (DBE)
URS Corporation
Robert Pecha
7720 North 16th Street Suite 100
Phoenix AZ 85020
Ph: 602. 418.3731
Fax: 602. 371.1615
Email: rob.pecha@urs.com


  1. Paul Sowers and Associates PLC (DBE)
Woodson Engineering & Surveying, Inc.
Mark Woodson
124 N. Elden St.
Flagstaff AZ 86001
Ph: 928.774.4636
Fax: 928.774.4636
Email: Mark.woodson@woodsoneng.com


  1. Alpha Engineering, Inc. (DBE)