Procurement

Contact Us

You can reach us by mail:

1739 W. Jackson St.
Suite A, MD100P
Phoenix, AZ 85007

You can also reach us by phone at 602.712.7211

Executive Team

Bertha A. Whitby, CPPO, CPPB
Chief Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.6327
BWhitby@azdot.gov

Susan Bayer, CPPO, C.P.M., CPPB
Deputy Chief Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.4437
SBayer@azdot.gov

Maricela Agredano
Procurement Technician
Phone: 602.712.8504
MAgredano@azdot.gov

Commodities Team

Christine Fruitman, CPPB

Manager
Phone: 602.712.7205
CFruitman@azdot.gov

Gary Henry

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.7304
GHenry@azdot.gov


Delineators
Glass Beads
Sign Sheeting
Signs and Accessories and Sign Posts
Thermoplastic
Traffic Operation Services/Supplies
Traffic Paint

Linda Delamore-Crum, CASPP

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.8407
LDelamore-Crum@azdot.gov


Fleet Equipment
Heavy Equipment Rental
Specialized MVD Printing

Joseph Graves

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.8407
JGraves@azdot.gov


Fuel
OEM Parts and Labor
Tires

Vacant

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.7205
CFruitman@azdot.gov


Books, Magazines, Printing
General Office Supplies
Industrial and Related Supplies
Janitorial Supplies
Lab Supplies and Equipment
Uniform Rental
Water and Ice
Awards and Promotional Items

Sharon Tohtsoni

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.8595
STohtsoni@azdot.gov


Automotive Parts, Supplies and Service
Guardrail Material
Lawn and Garden Equipment
Safety Clothing

General Services and Construction

Cathy Lonnegren, CPPO

Manager
Phone: 602.712.7686
CLonnegren@azdot.gov

Christina Jimenez

Senior Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.4458
CJimenez@azdot.gov


Bituminous Materials
Building Materials
Environmental Services
Fabrication and Installation of Signs
Facility Maintenance & Repair

Vacant

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.7686
CLonnegren@azdot.gov


Deck Park Tunnel
Herbicide / Pesticide
Highway Maintenance Services
Preventative Surface Treatment Services
Tree Services

Bambi Brenden, CPPB, CASPP

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.4294
BBrenden@azdot.gov


Aggregate Material Services
De-Icing Chemical Services
Fencing (All)
Guard Rail Services
Hydro-Vac Services
Landfill Services Roadway
Lighting Services

Earl Payne, CPPB

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.8514
EPayne@azdot.gov


Airport Pavement Mgmt. Services
Construction and Design Services
Pest Control Services

Kim Shelley

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.8961
KShelley@azdot.gov


Janitorial Services
Landscape Maintenance Services
Landscaping
Trash Pickup

Professional Services Team
Administrative Services Team

Valarie Erwin, CPPB

Manager
Phone: 602.712.8562
VErwin@azdot.gov


ISA and IGA Consulting

Ed Nyberg

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.8519


Janitorial Services
Landscape Maintenance Services
Landscaping
Trash Pickup

Vacant

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.8562
VErwin@azdot.gov


Information Technology Resources
Specialized IT Hardware & Software

Pamela Veal, C.P.S.M.

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.7564
PVeal@azdot.gov


Aeronautic Consultants & Related Services
Architects and Engineering Services
Planning On-Call Consultant Services
Research On-Call Consultant Services

Todd Martin

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.4879
TMartin2@azdot.gov


Advertising, Legal, Classified
Association & Membership Renewals
CDL, Physical & Drug Testing
Conference, Lodging & Registration
Meeting Planner Services
Third Party Financing
Training/Workshop Registration & Services

Velma Luegering

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.7827
VLuegering@azdot.gov


Audio/Visual Equipment & Accessories
Copiers and Multi-Functional Devices
IT Office Equipment
Mail Services/Equipment

Amir Sakhi

Procurement Officer
Phone: 602.712.4398
ASakhi@azdot.gov


Electronic Signage & Control
Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITS)
ITS On-Call Consultant Services

Robyn Caillouette, CASPP

Manager
Phone: 602.712.7466
RCaillouette@azdot.gov

Bonnie Hartley

Procurement Associate
General Services and Construction
Phone: 602.712.8520
BHartley@azdot.gov

Gloria Alday

Procurement Associate
Professional Services
Phone: 602.712.7213
GAlday@azdot.gov

Jacque Shivers

Procurement Associate
Commodities
Phone: 602.712.8518
JShivers@azdot.gov

Lily Gutierrez

Management Analyst II, Reports and Databases
Phone: 602.712.8531
LGutierrez2@azdot.gov

Susanna Hernandez, CPPB

Part-Time, Special Projects
Phone: 602.712.8516
SHernandez@azdot.gov