Holiday Office Closure Schedule

Save time! MVD online services are available day and night at ServiceArizona.com. MVD Authorized Third Party providers are open on many state holidays. Find an office convenient for you.

Holiday Closure Dates
Martin Luther King, Jr./Civil Rights Day Mon, Jan. 18, 2016
Lincoln/Washington/Presidents' Day Mon, Feb. 15, 2016
Memorial Day Mon, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Mon, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Mon, Sept. 5, 2016
Columbus Day Mon, Oct. 10, 2016
Veterans' Day Fri, Nov. 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thu, Nov. 24, 2016
Christmas Day Mon, Dec. 26, 2016
New Year's Day Mon, Jan. 2, 2017
Civil RightsTitle VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, and the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA)

Pursuant to Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, and the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), ADOT does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, sex or disability. Persons that require a reasonable accommodation based on language or disability should contact ADOT’s Civil Rights Office at 602.712.8946 or at [email protected]. Requests should be made as early as possible to ensure the State has an opportunity to address the accommodation.

De acuerdo con el título VI de la Ley de Derechos Civiles de 1964 y la Ley de Estadounidenses con Discapacidades (ADA por sus siglas en inglés), el Departamento de Transporte de Arizona (ADOT por sus siglas en inglés) no discrimina por raza, color, nacionalidad, edad, género o discapacidad.  Personas que requieren asistencia (dentro de lo razonable) ya sea por el idioma o por discapacidad deben ponerse en contacto con la Oficina de Derechos Civiles al 602.712.8946 o en [email protected]. Las solicitudes deben hacerse lo más pronto posible para asegurar que el equipo encargado del proyecto tenga la oportunidad de hacer los arreglos necesarios.